FR

MTLNovel

Home » Xiebing Defies The Heavens

Xiebing Defies The Heavens

3.9 (14 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
87.7KVues
569Chapitres
264Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Xiezun —— Jun Xiebing, une fille du 21e siècle, a été transportée sur le continent Aucas par une bague en jade le jour de son 18e anniversaire. Dans ce monde complètement différent, elle renaît comme bébé!

Dans sa vie précédente, Xiezun n'avait aucun membre de sa famille, mais puisque Dieu m'a donné, Jun Xiebing, une famille dans ma nouvelle vie, personne ne leur fera du mal… Même ceux qui leur parlent grossièrement devront mourir! Ceux qui osent me frotter dans le mauvais sens ou me trahir devraient également être prêts à mourir! À la fin de leur punition, ils préfèrent être morts plutôt que d'affronter ma colère.

Vie antérieure, trop fatigante! Cette vie, je serai plus libre!

Profitez de l'amour de la famille! Augmentez votre pouvoir et votre influence! Collectionnez plus de mascottes spirituelles! C'était comme si sa vie était renouvelée pour qu'elle puisse avoir une seconde chance de vivre - pas retenue comme elle l'était comme Xiezun mais libre comme Xiebing.

Le personnage principal féminin est double et très puissant dans cette histoire originale, elle n'est pas la plus forte, elle ne fait que se renforcer!

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:XDTH
Titre Original:邪冰傲天
Statut:Completed
Auteur:墨邪尘
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#2010
Monthly Rank:#1255
All Time Rank:#1986
Mots Clés:Age Progression, Beasts, Calm Protagonist, Clever Protagonist, Cultivation, Female Protagonist, Magical Space, Polyandry, Reincarnated in Another World, Reverse Harem, Slow Romance, Spirits, Strong to Stronger, Time Skip,
3.9
14 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
1 thought on “Xiebing Defies The Heavens
  1. The story is good but there is too much time skips and the next thing that will happen are predictable. But I say that even so, I really like this. Please add ‘Divine Enchantress: Night Emperor’s Beloved Consort’.

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Xiebing Defies The Heavens

Xiebing Defies The Heavens

3.9 (14 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
87.8KViews
569Chapters
264Readers

Novel Summary

Xiezun——Jun Xiebing, a girl from the 21st Century, was transported to the Aucas continent by a jade ring on her 18th birthday. In this completely different world, she was reborn as a baby!

In her previous life, Xiezun didn’t have any family members, but since God gave me, Jun Xiebing, a family in my new life, no one will bring harm them… Even those who speak rudely to them will have to die! Those who dare to rub me the wrong way or betray me should be also prepared to die! By the end of their punishment, they would rather be dead than face my wrath.

Previous life, too tiring! This life, I’ll be more unrestrained!

Enjoy family love! Build up power and influence! Collect more spirit pets! It was as if her life was renewed so that she may have a second chance to live- not restrained as she was as Xiezun but free as Xiebing.

The female main character is two-faced and very powerful in this original story, she is not the strongest, only getting stronger!

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:XDTH
Alternate Title:邪冰傲天
Status:Completed
Author:墨邪尘
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#1985
Monthly Rank:#1270
All Time Rank:#1989
Tags:Age Progression, Beasts, Calm Protagonist, Clever Protagonist, Cultivation, Female Protagonist, Magical Space, Polyandry, Reincarnated in Another World, Reverse Harem, Slow Romance, Spirits, Strong to Stronger, Time Skip,
3.9
14 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    
1 thought on “Xiebing Defies The Heavens
  1. The story is good but there is too much time skips and the next thing that will happen are predictable. But I say that even so, I really like this. Please add ‘Divine Enchantress: Night Emperor’s Beloved Consort’.

Leave a Reply