FR

MTLNovel

Home » Village Girl as Family Head : picked up a general for farming

Village Girl as Family Head : picked up a general for farming

4.8 (6 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque

C'est le même roman que: Picking Up a General to Plow the Fields

336.5KVues
1843Chapitres
591Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Les habitants du village de Dafang disent tous que la personnalité de la fille aînée de la famille Lian a radicalement changé après que son engagement a été annulé par la famille de son fiancé. Elle est devenue extrêmement énergique et déraisonnable.

Après avoir entendu cela, Lian Fangzhou pensa secrètement: Forceful? Mes parents sont morts, mes petits frères et soeurs sont encore jeunes, personne ne donne un coup de main, il y a trop de gens qui cherchent à nous intimider en se présentant à ma porte! Il y a toujours la paire d'oncle et de tante la plus éhontée qui regarde nos quelques acres de terre, et même qui veut me vendre comme concubine! Traiter mes frères et sœurs comme des serviteurs à leur merci! Si je n'étais pas énergique, comment pourrions-nous vivre en paix? Ne me dites pas que je devrais agir comme le précédent Lian Fangzhou et mourir de colère extrême?

Pour réprimer ce groupe de démons, ouvrir un large chemin sur lequel marcher, les visages angéliques sont inutiles, seules les astuces utilisées par les esprits malveillants sont la voie à suivre!

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:VGAFH
Titre Original:农女当家:捡个将军来种田
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Yi Yi Lan Xi
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama, Historical, Josei, Romance, Slice of Life
Weekly Rank:#445
Monthly Rank:#432
All Time Rank:#417
Mots Clés:Ancient China, Broken Engagement, Childcare, Clever Protagonist, Domestic Affairs, Family Conflict, Farming, Female Protagonist, Generals, Poor Protagonist, Slow Romance, Strong Love Interests, Survival, Technological Gap, Transmigration,
4.8
6 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Village Girl as Family Head : picked up a general for farming

Village Girl as Family Head : picked up a general for farming

4.7 (7 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library

This is the same novel as: Picking Up a General to Plow the Fields

422KViews
1843Chapters
740Readers

Novel Summary

The people of Dafang village all say, the personality of the Lian family’s eldest daughter changed dramatically after her engagement was cancelled by her fiance’s family. She became extremely forceful and unreasonable.

After hearing this, Lian Fangzhou secretly thought: Forceful? My parents are dead, my little brothers and sister are still young, with no one lending a helping hand, there are too many people looking to bully us showing up at my door! There’s still the most shameless pair of uncle and aunt eyeing our few acres of land, and even scheming to sell me off as a concubine! Treating my siblings as servants at their beck and call! If I was not forceful, how would we be able to live in peace? Don’t tell me that I should act like the previous Lian Fangzhou and die from extreme anger?

In order to quell this bunch of demons, break out a wide path to walk on, angelic faces are useless, only the tricks used by malevolent spirits are the way to go!

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:VGAFH
Alternate Title:农女当家:捡个将军来种田
Status:Completed
Author:Yi Yi Lan Xi
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#568
Monthly Rank:#558
All Time Rank:#462
Tags:Ancient China, Broken Engagement, Childcare, Clever Protagonist, Domestic Affairs, Family Conflict, Farming, Female Protagonist, Generals, Poor Protagonist, Slow Romance, Strong Love Interests, Survival, Technological Gap, Transmigration,
4.7
7 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply