FR

MTLNovel

Home » Versatile Mage

Versatile Mage

4.8 (24 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
3.6MVues
3127Chapitres
236Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Quanzhi Fashi, ou " Versatile Mage ", pourrait être un roman Web chinois du genre Fantasy . L’auteur du roman en ligne prend le nom de Chaos '.

L’histoire suit un jeune homme nommé Mo Fan , et son parcours pour devenir l’un des mages les plus puissants du monde. . il se bat perpétuellement dans des situations dangereuses, ses adversaires le dépassant parfois par sa force. Ces batailles permettent à Mo Fan de percer ses barrières intérieures pour éveiller des niveaux de magie supérieurs, lui servant parfois à relever ses défis.

Le roman en ligne > se concentre fortement sur l'événement des compétences de Mo Fan. chaque histoire se termine avec Mo Fan profitant soit d'un instrument magique, soit de l'argent, ce qui lui permet de renforcer ses compétences magiques. L’histoire est incroyablement descriptive concernant l’ensemble des composants et l’état de la planète.

Synopsys

Il s'est réveillé dans un monde familier qui avait considérablement changé.

Son école bien connue était devenue une école mystique qui enseigne la magie, encourageant tout le monde à devenir un puissant magicien.

En dehors de la ville, de nombreux monstres et bêtes magiques errants ont attaqué et attaqué les humains.

Son monde de science avancée a été transformé en un univers faisant l’éloge de la magie. Malgré cela, son ambition dans la vie et son statut social sont restés les mêmes. l’un des fondements de la société avec un père en difficulté et une demi-soeur handicapée qui ne pouvait pas marcher.

Cependant, Mo Fan a constaté que, lorsque la plupart des gens ne pouvaient pratiquer qu'un seul élément majeur de la magie, il était un Versatile Mage !

- Description de Novelupdates

Caractères principaux

Voici quelques-uns des personnages principaux du Versatile Mage dans ce roman.

Ventilateur Mo

Mo Fan ne veut pas être un enfant vraiment vilain et vindicatif une fois qu'il est très petit. Il aime son père et sa sœur, mais il a été mentionné plus haut qu'il possédait deux épreuves vierges par choix, simplement pour contrarier ses universitaires. il est néanmoins terriblement intelligent et fera bien s'il essaye vraiment. Malheureusement, le jour où il a décidé d'exiger sérieusement ses examens, il a été transporté dans le monde magique et a échoué une fois de plus à ses examens.

Cela a pour résultat que Mo Fan éprouve beaucoup de mépris et accable par la lettre puissante et puissante de l’alphabet pendant une période prolongée de son degré d’association. La rectification des jonctions familiales par la lettre de l’alphabet Zhuo Yun dans la ville de Bo. A cause de la décision de Mo Fan de voler avec la lettre de l’alphabet Ning Xue qui a été vue par tout le monde alors qu’il capturait la femelle adulte innocente, la lettre de l’alphabet Zhuo Yun était implicite de posséder une tâche très pénible pour les personnes opérant sous lui. Mu Bai, Zhao Shen San (Homme adulte gros et continuellement avec la lettre de l'alphabet Bai) et plein de monde, putain, Mo Fan, pour les temps difficiles qui ont duré des années.

Biographie de Mo Fan

Dans chapitre 26 L’étude de Stone Calcul de Star est due à des stratagèmes de Mu Bai et de Mu He ; cependant, l'éclat devient plus lumineux que celui de B dans chapitre 27 . Toutefois, Tang Yue inscrit cette marque dans le même chapitre. Dans chapitre 28 passe le test avec une autre pierre d'évaluation des étoiles et reçoit un S dans chapitre 29 . En test de lancement magique, il reçoit deux A et un B.

Dans chapitre 53 il comprend que Tang Yue possède également un élément Shadow.

En tant que fan Moine de la foudre, dans Le chapitre 55 s’applique aux chasseurs de la ville dont le capitaine est Xu Dahuang (incendie), le vice-capitaine est Cai Tang (glace) et les membres sont Xiaoke (eau), Li Wenjie (vent), Feishi (terre).

Dans chapitre 79 commence le duel avec Yu Ang. Dans le chapitre 81 utilise Fire Burst: Rupture , sort de niveau 3 débutant. chapitre 84 utilise Lightning Strike: Wrath Shock , sortilège de niveau 3 de novice et gagne le duel.

Les relations entre les fans de Mo

Bien qu'il soit très séducteur et qu'il profite des belles femmes s'il en a l'occasion (même maintenant), Mo Fan a clairement indiqué qu'il ne voyait que Mu Ning Xue et Ye Xin. Xia comme intérêt amoureux. Ce ne sont que les deux filles qu’il appelle « épouses » et ce sont les deux seules qu’il déclare de façon flagrante qu’il veut épouser. Les autres femmes qui ont reçu les surnoms de Yan Ji n'ont jamais été et ne seront jamais son véritable intérêt amoureux.

Toutes les autres femmes, et plus particulièrement Azaela et Sakya , ont perdu toute possibilité d'être amoureuses et ont juré serment en tant que frères et soeurs assermentés, conformément aux traditions et coutumes: zéro absolu. Même si toutes les femmes existantes s'éteignent en laissant ces deux femmes derrière elles, il n'y a toujours aucune chance, conformément au serment.

Toutes les autres filles restent des amis / alliés / tout le reste, sachez que tout navire autre que Mu Ning Xue et Ye Xin Xia a sombré au fond de l'océan avec le Titanic, je suis vraiment sûr .

Capacités et pouvoirs

En tant que propriétaire de Natural Talent: Dual Element Awakening (Réveil à deux éléments) qui permet à Mo Fan d’éveiller deux éléments de chaque «mage» de mage, il n’est rien de moins qu’une puissance magique. Le style de combat de Mo Fan est très agressif, comme le notent de nombreuses personnes. Alors que la plupart des mages lancent des sorts tout en s’éloignant le plus possible des monstres, Mo Fan a été vu presque à chaque occasion pour charger tête la première contre les monstres les plus puissants. Il a réveillé à peu près tous les éléments considérés comme les plus «violents» ou destructeurs jusqu'à présent.

Bien que Mo Fan ait tendance à charger apparemment sans cervelle au milieu d'une bataille, son aspect le plus meurtrier n'est pas son immense puissance de feu, mais sa capacité trompeuse à penser de manière réfléchie et à ne montrer aucun scrupule à se montrer impitoyable au besoin. Associé au large éventail d'options dont dispose Mo Fan, il a été appelé à plusieurs reprises "Une armée de mages".

Zhang Xiao Hou

Le camarade de classe de Mo Fan et l’un de ses meilleurs amis depuis leur jeunesse. Il s'est spécialisé en magie du vent au lycée. C'est un homme remarquable, humble et gentil aussi.

Biographie

Après les événements de la ville de Bo, il rejoint l’armée directement sous Zhang Kong et monte rapidement au pouvoir, gravissant les échelons, gagnant le pouvoir à égalité avec les représentants nationaux et pouvant se tenir aux côtés de Mo Fan sur le champ de bataille.

Plus tard dans la vie, il a été démontré qu'il devenait un peu plus comme Mo Fan, plongeant la tête la première dans le pétrin, faisant regretter aux gens de lui avoir fait du tort et il a mis au point une stratégie pour simuler l'amnésie afin d'attirer un espion noir du Vatican et puis l'a tué sans contrainte, affirmant que ce qu'il ne ferait pas, ce sont des membres épargnés du Vatican noir.

Capacités et pouvoirs

Zhang Xiaohou est très gentil et gentil, il souffre également d'être grandement sous-estimé, car il était impliqué dans le fait d'avoir un visage de bébé.

Ses compétences en tant que mage sont en fait très élevées et ne sont que deuxièmes derrière Mu Bai en classe au départ. Même après que la force de Mo Fan ait été révélée et malgré son classement inférieur… Zhang Xiaohou était en fait un meilleur mage que Xu Zhaoting, qui est le seul autre mage Lightning de leur école.

Plus tard dans la vie, il devient rapidement un superbe mage des vents. Pouvoir utiliser ses ailes de vent défensives comme des épées offensives, ce qu'aucun autre mage du vent ne pourrait accomplir et pouvoir se tenir sur un pied d'égalité avec certains des meilleurs mages de haut niveau du monde de sa génération.

Pour info, Zhang Xiao Hou partage un dragon qu'il a acheté avec Mo Fan et Mu Bai.

Éléments éveillés

  • Niveau débutant: vent
  • Niveau intermédiaire: la Terre
  • Niveau supérieur: l'eau
  • Super-tier: Unknown

- Description de fandom

Détails

Titre Court:VM
Titre Original:全职法师
Statut:Ongoing
Auteur:Chaos
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Harem, Martial Arts, School Life, Xuanhuan
Weekly Rank:#9
Monthly Rank:#11
All Time Rank:#2
Mots Clés:Academy, Adapted to Anime, Adapted to Manhua, Adventurers, Alternate World, Beautiful Female Lead, Cultivation, Dense Protagonist, Elemental Magic, Friendship, Handsome Male Lead, Hard-Working Protagonist, Hiding True Abilities, Magic, Male Protagonist, Military, Modern Day, Monsters, Necromancer, Perverted Protagonist, Pets, Playboys, Poor Protagonist, Romantic Subplot, Shameless Protagonist, Strength-based Social Hierarchy, Summoning Magic, Time Skip, Transported into Another World, Underestimated Protagonist, Vampires, Wars Weak to Strong,

Chapitres Récents

Chapter 3098 Eye of Time and Space il y a 4 jours Chapter 3097 Gone Stare il y a 2020-03-16 00:54:55 Chapter 3096 Holding the hunter il y a 2020-03-16 00:54:53 Chapter 3095 Hostess of the Evil Temple (New book released at 11 noon today!) il y a 2020-03-15 01:31:47 Chapter 3094 Red Python Evil Dragon il y a 2020-03-15 01:31:46

Tous les Chapitres

Chapters 1 - 250

Chapters 251 - 500

Chapters 501 - 750

Chapters 751 - 1000

Chapters 1001 - 1250

Chapters 1251 - 1500

Chapters 1501 - 1750

Chapters 1751 - 2000

Chapters 2001 - 2250

Chapters 2251 - 2500

Chapters 2501 - 2750

Chapters 2751 - 3000

Chapters 3001 - 3127

Voir toute la liste des chapitres »

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
15 thoughts on “Versatile Mage
  1. Buenas yo me e visti asta la 3 tempora q me recomendais empezar desde cero o desde cuando termina la temporada y si es asi me podrias decie el cap

  2. The story is good but cause this site has too many spelling mistakes it ruins the story cause we don’t know who is who like they used the word slave for a girls name and I do not know who that person is in the story and muning snow and some girl name man how do ppl who she really is how do ppl read this novel with so many spelling mistakes they even make mofan sound like a women by pronouncing as a she in some chapter put female characters as a boy so it’s so much harder to read the story I only got to the novel because of watching the anime and got tired of waiting for the series to come out.

    1. Me estuve viendo la novela en otra página pero ya me acabe hasta donde van, me puse feliz cuando encontré esta página pero aunque van mucho más adelantados y eso, hay muchos errores de conjugaciones y demás y ver tantos errores te quitan las ganas de ver la novela, que es tan buena. Por favor no es una mala crítica solo es una sugerencia podrían revisar lo capítulos en español y arreglar los errores, por favor.

  3. Me estuve viendo la novela en otra página pero ya me acabe hasta donde van, me puse feliz cuando encontré esta página pero aunque van mucho más adelantados y eso, hay muchos errores de conjugaciones y demás y ver tantos errores te quitan las ganas de ver la novela, que es tan buena. Por favor no es una mala crítica solo es una sugerencia podrían revisar lo capítulos en español y arreglar los errores, por favor.

  4. Me estuve viendo la novela en otra página pero ya me acabe hasta donde van, me puse feliz cuando encontré esta página pero aunque van mucho más adelantados y eso, hay muchos errores de conjugaciones y demás y ver tantos errores te quitan las ganas de ver la novela, que es tan buena. Por favor no es una mala crítica solo es una sugerencia podrían revisar lo capítulos en español y arreglar los errores, por favor.

  5. I really hope there would still be infinite upcoming chapters of this novel because, I dont want it to end yet. I loved this novel so much. There are still more and more and more adventures to explore in this novel. I hope that it wont just end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EN

MTLNovel

» Versatile Mage

Versatile Mage

4.8 (4 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
762.3KViews
3046Chapters
19Readers

Novel Summary

Quanzhi Fashi, or “Versatile Mage“, may be a Chinese web novel of the Fantasy genre. The author of the online novel goes by the name of ‘Chaos‘.

The story follows a young man named Mo Fan, and his journey to become one in every of the strongest mages within the world. he’s perpetually fighting in dangerous things, with foes sometimes surpassing him in strength. These battles permit Mo Fan to breakthrough his inner barriers to awaken higher levels of magic, sometimes serving to him to beat his challenges.

The web novel focuses heavily on the event of Mo Fan’s skills. every story arc concludes with Mo Fan profiting either wizardly instrumentality or cash, that permits him to strengthen his wizardly skills. The story is incredibly descriptive concerning the assorted components and also the state of the planet.

Synopsys

He woke up in a familiar world that had vastly changed.

His familiar school had become a mystical school that teaches magic, encouraging everyone to become a mighty magician.

Outside the city, many wandering magical beasts and monsters attacked and preyed on humans.

His world of advanced science changed into one that praised magic. Despite this, his ambition in life, and his social status remained the same; one of the dregs of the society with a struggling father and a disabled step sister that couldn’t walk.

However, Mo Fan found that when most people could only practice a single major element of magic, he was a Versatile Mage!

– Description from Novelupdates

Main Characters

Here are some of the Versatile Mage’s main characters in this novel.

Mo Fan

Mo Fan wont to be a really naughty and vindictive kid once he was very little. He loves his father and sister however was aforementioned to own two-handed in empty test papers by choice simply to spite his academics. he’s terribly intelligent nevertheless and will do okay if he really tries. sadly on the day wherever he determined to require his exams seriously, he was transported to the magic world and failing his tests once more.

This results in Mo Fan experiencing associate degree extended amount of your time being scorned and burdened by the wealthy and powerful letter of the alphabet Family junction rectifier by letter of the alphabet Zhuo Yun in Bo town. because of Mo Fan’s decide to fly with letter of the alphabet Ning Xue that was seen by everybody as him capture the innocent adult female, letter of the alphabet Zhuo Yun was implicit to own dropped very laborious on folks operating beneath him. Mu Bai, Zhao Shen San (Fat adult male continually with letter of the alphabet Bai) and plenty of people goddam Mo Fan for the tough times that lasted for years.

Biography of Mo Fan

In chapter 26 his Star Appraisal Stone assessment is C due to schemes of Mu Bai and Mu He; however, the radiance becomes brighter to that of B in chapter 27. However, Tang Yue objects this mark in the same chapter. In chapter 28 takes test with another Star Appraisal Stone and receives S in chapter 29. In magic release test, he receives two A and one B.

In chapter 53 he understands that Tang Yue also possesses Shadow element.

As lightning mage Fan Mo, in chapter 55 applies to city hunters whose captain is Xu Dahuang (fire), vice-captain is Cai Tang (ice) and members are Xiaoke (water), Li Wenjie (wind), Feishi (earth).

In chapter 79 starts duel with Yu Ang. In chapter 81 uses Fire Burst: Rupture, Novice tier level 3 spell. In chapter 84 uses Lightning Strike: Wrath Shock, Novice tier level 3 spell and wins the duel.

Mo Fan’s Relationships

While he is very flirtatious and will take advantage of beautiful women if given a chance (even now), but Mo Fan has clearly stated that he only view Mu Ning Xue and Ye Xin Xia as his love interests. They are only the two girls that he calls “Wives” and they are the only two he blatantly states he wants to marry. Other females that received the nicknames from Yan Ji were never and will never be his actual love interest.

Every other females, especially Azaela and Sakya‘s possibilities of being love interest has been completely eliminated with them swearing oath as sworn brother and sisters as per Chinese traditions and customs: Absolute Zero. Even if every women in existence goes extinct leaving these two behind, there is still absolutely no chance as per the oath.

All other girls are remain as friends/allies/everything in between, know that any ship that isn’t Mu Ning Xue and Ye Xin Xia has sunk to the bottom of the ocean along with the Titanic, I’m really sure.

Abilities and Powers

As the owner of the Natural Talent: Dual Element Awakening which allows Mo Fan to awaken 2 Elements each Mage “Tiers” he is nothing short of a Magic powerhouse. Mo Fan’s fighting style is full out aggressive as noted by many people that while most mages hurl spells while keeping as far away as possible from monsters, Mo Fan was seen on almost every occasion to charge headfirst at the most powerful monsters on sight. He has awakened just about every Element that is consider most “violent” or destructive so far.

Although Mo Fan tend to seemingly charge brainlessly into the middle of battle, the most deadly aspect of him is not his immense firepower but his deceptively fast ability to think on his feet and showing no qualms in display of ruthlessness when required. Coupled with the wide array of options Mo Fan has at his disposal, he was called “One Mage Army” on several occasions as a result.

Zhang Xiao Hou

Mo Fan’s classmate and one of his best friends since their youth. He majored in wind magic in High School. He is an outstanding person who is also humble and kind.

Biography

After the events of Bo city, he joins the military directly under Zhang Kong and quickly rises in power and through the ranks, gaining power on par with the national representatives and being able to stand beside Mo Fan on the battlefield.

Later on in life he was shown to become a little bit more like Mo Fan, diving head first into trouble, make people sorely regret wronging him and he devised a strategy to feign amnesia in order to lure out a Black Vatican spy and then killed him without restraint, stating that sparing members of the Black Vatican is the one thing he will not do.

Abilities and Powers

Zhang Xiaohou is very kind and gentle, he also suffers from being greatly underestimated often as he was implied to have a baby face.

His skills as a mage is in fact very high and is only second to Mu Bai in class initially. Even after Mo Fan’s strength was revealed and despite being ranked lower… Zhang Xiaohou was in fact a better mage than Xu Zhaoting who is the only other Lightning Mage in their school.

Later on in life, he quickly becomes a superb wind mage. Being able to use his defensive wind wings as offensive swords, something that no other wind mage could accomplish and being able to stand on equal grounds with some of the best high tier mages in the world of his generation.

FYI, Zhang Xiao Hou shares a Dragon he purchased with Mo Fan and Mu Bai.

Awakened Elements

  • Novice Tier: Wind
  • Mid-tier: Earth
  • High-tier: Water
  • Super-tier: Unknown

- Description from fandom

Details

Short Title:VM
Original Title:全职法师
Status:Ongoing
Author:Chaos
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Source:Ptwxz
Genre:Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Harem, Martial Arts, School Life, Xuanhuan
Weekly Rank:#1
Monthly Rank:#1
All Time Rank:#1
Tags:Academy, Adapted to Anime, Adapted to Manhua, Alternate World, Cultivation, Dense Protagonist, Elemental Magic, Handsome Male Lead, Hard-Working Protagonist, Hiding True Abilities, Magic, Male Protagonist, Military, Modern Day, Monsters, Necromancer, Pets, Poor Protagonist, Romantic Subplot, Strength-based Social Hierarchy, Summoning Magic, Time Skip, Transported into Another World, Underestimated Protagonist, Wars Weak to Strong,

Recent Chapters

Chapter 3150 Bright bud 23 hours ago Chapter 3149 There will be no more black chapels 23 hours ago Chapter 3148 a threat that is close at hand 1 day Chapter 3147 Scarlet Temple (below) 2 days ago Chapter 3146 Scarlet Temple (middle) 2 days ago

All Chapters

Chapters 1 - 250

Chapters 251 - 500

Chapters 501 - 750

Chapters 751 - 1000

Chapters 1001 - 1250

Chapters 1251 - 1500

Chapters 1501 - 1750

Chapters 1751 - 2000

Chapters 2001 - 2250

Chapters 2251 - 2500

Chapters 2501 - 2750

Chapters 2751 - 3000

Chapters 3001 - 3046

View all chapter list »

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
       
3 thoughts on “Versatile Mage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *