FR

MTLNovel

Home » The Noble Woman’s Guide On How to Tease One’s Husband

The Noble Woman’s Guide On How to Tease One’s Husband

4.8 (26 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
322.8KVues
130Chapitres
1977Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

La première fois qu'ils se sont rencontrés, toutes les autres femmes nobles se sont précipitées pour tenter de s'éloigner autant que possible de lui. Seule Ye Huaiyang est restée ancrée sur place, incapable de détourner son regard de Chu Jinglan.

La troisième fois qu'ils se sont rencontrés, il a menacé de lui enlever la vie; et pourtant, elle se rapprocha sans crainte de lui; réussir facilement à planter un baiser entièrement sur ses lèvres avant de soupirer de satisfaction - elle est maintenant heureuse; et peut mourir sans regrets.

La cinquième fois qu'ils se sont rencontrés, ils ont été forcés de se cacher dans la bibliothèque. Saisissant l'opportunité de maîtriser une sensation, elle a réussi à le taquiner jusqu'à ce qu'il ait l'impression que tout son corps était enflammé.

Par la suite, ils se sont finalement mariés l'un à l'autre. Il voulait renverser l'Empereur et réclamer sa place légitime, alors elle l'accompagna dans son périlleux voyage sans se plaindre, supprimant avec diligence tous les obstacles sur son chemin. Et quand le moment critique est enfin arrivé, Ye Huaiyang a mis en place le plus grand piège qu'elle ait jamais tendu de toute sa vie; et marcha courageusement vers sa mort solitaire.

Chu Jinglan, qui avait toujours été calme et retenu, la saisit avec colère - «Pourquoi m'as-tu pris? Pensiez-vous que vous pouviez simplement décider d'arrêter de me taquiner si brusquement après tout ce que vous avez fait? »

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:NWGTOH
Titre Original:贵女撩夫攻略
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Yi Guang
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#7453
Monthly Rank:#4330
All Time Rank:#4986
Mots Clés:Adultery, Ancient China, Childhood Love, Clever Protagonist, Cold Love Interests, Confident Protagonist, Couple Growth, Cunning Protagonist, Determined Protagonist, Familial Love, Female Protagonist, First Love, Handsome Male Lead, Heartwarming, Loyal Subordinates, Older Love Interests, Past Plays a Big Role, Past Trauma, Politics, Power Couple, Power Struggle, Proactive Protagonist, Protagonist Falls in Love First, R-15, Revenge, Royalty, Schemes And Conspiracies, Siblings, Smart Couple, Strong Love Interests, Twins, Unconditional Love,
See edit history
4.8
26 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
3 Comments on “The Noble Woman’s Guide On How to Tease One’s Husband
La section des commentaires ci-dessous est uniquement destinée à la discussion. Pour les demandes de roman, veuillez utiliser Discord à la place.
  1. One of the Best Novels!! Both ML and FL are dedicated and has each others back! On top of that the FL is not a wimpy female she knows how to plan and support her family !!! I really lobe it!

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » The Noble Woman’s Guide On How to Tease One’s Husband

The Noble Woman’s Guide On How to Tease One’s Husband

4.6 (10 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
119.2KViews
130Chapters
836Readers

Novel Summary

The first time they met, all the other noble women scurried away in an attempt to distance themselves from him as much as possible. Only Ye Huaiyang remained rooted to the spot, unable to tear her gaze away from Chu Jinglan.

The third time they met, he threatened to take her life away; and yet, she fearlessly shifted herself closer to him; easily succeeding in planting a kiss fully on his lips before sighing in satisfaction – she is now happy; and can die without regrets.

The fifth time they met, the two of them were forced to hide in the bookshelf. Grabbing the opportunity to cop a feel, she managed to tease him till he felt as though his entire body was ablazed.

Subsequently, the two of them were finally wed to each other. He wanted to overthrow the Emperor and claim his rightful place, so she accompanied him on his treacherous journey without complaint, diligently removing every obstacle in his way. And when the critical moment finally arrived, Ye Huaiyang set in place the biggest trap she had ever set in her entire life; and bravely marched to her solitary death.

Chu Jinglan, who had always been calm and restrained, angrily grabbed hold of her – “What did you take me for? Did you think you could just decide to stop teasing me so abruptly after all you’ve done?”

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:NWGTOH
Alternate Title:贵女撩夫攻略
Status:Completed
Author:Yi Guang
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#2211
Monthly Rank:#2136
All Time Rank:#3123
Tags:Adultery, Ancient China, Childhood Love, Clever Protagonist, Cold Love Interests, Confident Protagonist, Couple Growth, Cunning Protagonist, Determined Protagonist, Familial Love, Female Protagonist, First Love, Handsome Male Lead, Heartwarming, Loyal Subordinates, Older Love Interests, Past Plays a Big Role, Past Trauma, Politics, Power Couple, Power Struggle, Proactive Protagonist, Protagonist Falls in Love First, R-15, Revenge, Royalty, Schemes And Conspiracies, Siblings, Smart Couple, Strong Love Interests, Twins, Unconditional Love,
4.6
10 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    
1 Comment on “The Noble Woman’s Guide On How to Tease One’s Husband
  1. One of the Best Novels!! Both ML and FL are dedicated and has each others back! On top of that the FL is not a wimpy female she knows how to plan and support her family !!! I really lobe it!

Leave a Reply