Home » The Nine Cauldrons

The Nine Cauldrons

5.0 (1 review)
Start Reading + Add to Library

Novel Summary

Emperor Zi Yu used 5 strikes of his axe to split mountains and unify everyone underneath the heavens. He partitioned the land into 9 areas, thus establishing the Nine Cauldrons which eventually became known as the 9 prefectures.

When Emperor Zi Yu died, disputes unceasingly arose

One thousand years later, a once in a generation genius, Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains was born. Able to split a one hundred meter river, equipped with his peerless martial prowess, he finally united the land under the heavens. However, when Heavenly Emperor of Qin Mountains died, chaos once again shrouded the land. Another one thousand years passed and no one was able to consolidate the nation.

From contemporary society, great Chinese Martial Artist Teng Qingshan, unexpectedly arrived into this world.

- Description from Novelupdates


Short Title:TNC
Original Title: 九鼎记
Author:I Eat Tomatoes
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Tragedy, Wuxia
Weekly Rank:#2270
Monthly Rank:#2255
All Time Rank:#2665
Tags:Adapted to Manhua, Army, Assassins, Beautiful Female Lead, Blacksmith, Body Tempering, Cultivation, Death of Loved Ones, Determined Protagonist, Enlightenment, Fast Cultivation, Genius Protagonist, Hard-Working Protagonist, Late Romance, Male Protagonist, Marriage, Monsters, Politics, Pregnancy, Previous Life Talent, Reincarnation, Revenge, Romantic Subplot, Royalty, Spear Wielder, Thieves, Unique Cultivation Technique, Weak to Strong,

Rate this Novel



Failed to load data.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *