FR

MTLNovel

Home » The Godsfall Chronicles

The Godsfall Chronicles

4.0 (1 review)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
4.1KVues
918Chapitres
30Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

L’holocauste nucléaire qui a provoqué l’effondrement du Vieux Temps sur Terre aurait dû anéantir toute vie humaine sur la planète. Oui, les dieux ont érigé leurs magnifiques Elysées pour fournir des sanctuaires à leurs élus, mais tous ceux qui se trouvent en dehors des terres élyséens devraient, selon tous les droits, périr depuis longtemps. Pourtant, la vie humaine a quand même réussi à persister, même dans les friches mortelles infestées de mutants.

Cloudhawk était un jeune charognard qui rêvait d’être aussi libre que les faucons dans les cieux, mais qui semblait destiné à vivre sa vie à la recherche de déchets dans les ruines de la friche. Le destin, cependant, est toujours instable. Une rencontre fortuite avec un groupe hétéroclite de mercenaires a changé la trajectoire de sa vie, l'amenant dans un monde peuplé de mutants et de métahumains, de chasseurs de démons et de diaboliques, voire de dieux et de démons. Cloudhawk trouverait sa place dans un monde beaucoup plus vaste qu'il ne l'imaginait, trouverait son propre chemin entre la lumière zélée de Sumeru et les ténèbres murmurantes de l'abysse… et un jour, il découvrirait que même des dieux pourraient tomber. < / p>

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:TGC
Titre Original:陨神记
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Half-Drunk Wanderer
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Mature, Mystery, Sci-fi, Supernatural, Tragedy
Weekly Rank:#2096
Monthly Rank:#2090
All Time Rank:#2083
Mots Clés:Abandoned Children, Artifacts, Assassins, Beasts, Beautiful Female Lead, Cannibalism, Character Growth, Cruel Characters, Dark, Determined Protagonist, Genetic Modifications, Gods, Gore, Handsome Male Lead, Hiding True Identity, Human Experimentation, Lucky Protagonist, Male Protagonist, Mercenaries, Monsters, Mutated Creatures, Naive Protagonist, Post-apocalyptic, Revenge, Reverse Rape, Romantic Subplot, Schemes And Conspiracies, Special Abilities, Survival, Underestimated Protagonist, Weak to Strong, World Travel,

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EN

MTLNovel

» The Godsfall Chronicles

The Godsfall Chronicles

4.0 (1 review)
Start Reading + Add to Library
1.1KViews
918Chapters
5Readers
Advertisement

Novel Summary

The nuclear holocaust which caused the collapse of the Old Times on Earth should have wiped out all human life on the planet. Yes, the gods set up their beautiful Elysiums to provide sanctuaries for their chosen, but by all rights everyone outside the elysian lands should’ve perished long ago. Yet somehow, human life still managed to persist, even in the deadly, mutant-infested wastelands.

Cloudhawk was a young scavenger who dreamed of being as free as the hawks in the skies, yet seemed destined to live out his life scrounging for scraps in the wasteland ruins. Fate, however, is ever-fickle. A chance meeting with a ragtag group of mercenaries changed the trajectory of his life, bringing him into a world with mutants and metahumans, demonhunters and godslayers, and even gods and demons. Cloudhawk would find his own place in a world that was far greater than he had imagined, find his own path between the zealous light of Sumeru and the whispering darkness of the Abyss… and one day, he would find that even gods may fall.

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:TGC
Original Title:陨神记
Status:Completed
Author:Half-Drunk Wanderer
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Mature, Mystery, Sci-fi, Supernatural, Tragedy
Weekly Rank:#201
Monthly Rank:#1007
All Time Rank:#1086
Advertisement
Tags:Abandoned Children, Artifacts, Assassins, Beasts, Beautiful Female Lead, Cannibalism, Character Growth, Cruel Characters, Dark, Determined Protagonist, Genetic Modifications, Gods, Gore, Handsome Male Lead, Hiding True Identity, Human Experimentation, Lucky Protagonist, Male Protagonist, Mercenaries, Monsters, Mutated Creatures, Naive Protagonist, Post-apocalyptic, Revenge, Reverse Rape, Romantic Subplot, Schemes And Conspiracies, Special Abilities, Survival, Underestimated Protagonist, Weak to Strong, World Travel,

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
       

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *