FR

MTLNovel

Readers Rank

Ranking type:

DailyWeeklyMonthlyAll TimeReaders
Completed 622 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#1. A Blessed Daughter
6.7M views 3832 Readers 129 reviews May 22, 2023 at 06:58
Drama Fantasy Romance

Wei Ruo, un médecin hautement qualifié, a voyagé dans le temps en tant que second rôle féminin dans un roman. Elle a été laissée à l'abandon à la campagne pendant dix ans et est revenue à l'âge de treize ans. Voyant qu'elle ne savait faire pousser que des fleurs, de l'herbe et des légumes à longueur de journée, tout le monde pensait qu'elle était une p.... Show more »

Completed 1216 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#2. Transmigrating as the Younger Sister of a Bigshot with Multiple Identities
8.6M views 3384 Readers 131 reviews Jul 18, 2023 at 06:57
Romance

[1v1 Shuangjie, hypnotisme, koi, animal de compagnie] Gu Yang, qui venait d'hériter de centaines de millions de fortune, a traversé le livre et est devenue une fausse fille dans le livre qui a occupé le nid de pie et a fini misérable. Au début, il a piégé la vraie belle-fille et a forcé le méchant à être une banque de sang. Le méchant décent a encore une .... Show more »

Completed 1082 ch 4.2
+ Add to Library
#3. After Retiring the Engagement, Master Si Chased His Wife To the Crematorium!
6.7M views 3177 Readers 64 reviews Aug 12, 2023 at 06:57
Romance

Après être restée dans la famille Bai pendant dix-huit ans, Ou Yan s'est rendu compte qu'elle était une fausse fille. La vraie fille est revenue, elle a été abandonnée, et elle était sur le point d'être renvoyée dans la pauvre vallée de la montagne… De manière inattendue, la soi-disant vallée de montagne pauvre était en fait la zone de villas la plus c.... Show more »

Ongoing 1428 ch 4.5
+ Add to Library
#4. Lord of the People: My Explosion Rate is 100%
6M views 2870 Readers 180 reviews Nov 20, 2022 at 12:58
Game

Le peuple tout entier est venu sur le Continent Suprême, est devenu le seigneur d'un parti et a participé à la lutte pour l'hégémonie parmi les seigneurs de toutes les races ! Certains seigneurs chanceux réveilleront leurs talents de seigneur ! "Haha, le talent de mon seigneur est la salle des chevaliers, qui peut permettre aux seigneurs de passer à une profe.... Show more »

Completed 1105 ch 4.5
+ Add to Library
#5. Pregnant Mothers In the End of the World: Stock Up on Space To Raise Babies
4.5M views 2832 Readers 95 reviews Mar 01, 2023 at 09:58
Sci-fi

(Escape from the end of the world + cute baby + the heroine is not the Virgin + 1v1 Shuangjie) Lin Xiajin s'est réveillée après avoir dormi dans le dortoir des femmes pour constater qu'il faisait encore noir et que son téléphone portable n'avait aucun signal. Le campus universitaire animé à l'origine est devenu un paradis pour les zombies, et il y a de temps en.... Show more »

Ongoing 899 ch 4.5
+ Add to Library
#6. You Practice Immortality, I Farm
2.7M views 2553 Readers 89 reviews Jun 08, 2023 at 00:57
Fantasy Martial Arts

Dès que Lu Xuan s'est réveillé, il est devenu un planteur spirituel ordinaire dans la ville de Sanxiufang, gardant un champ spirituel à trois points d'un acre et vivant dans le monde de la pratique. Heureusement, j'ai découvert par hasard qu'à chaque fois qu'une plante spirituelle mûrit, je peux obtenir des récompenses supplémentaires. Récoltez une herbe d'�.... Show more »

Hiatus 82 ch 4.6
+ Add to Library
#7. Acting Like a Cannon Fodder is the Best Life
850.2K views 2503 Readers 89 reviews Feb 24, 2023 at 03:57
Comedy Drama Romance Shounen Ai Yaoi

Yan Yan est devenu la chair à canon du roman. Young Master Cannon Fodder a été perdu quand il était enfant, et lorsqu'il a été retrouvé il était couvert d'une odeur de poussière rouge (1) , son regard paresseux a provoqué l'agacement. Il n'a donc pas fallu longtemps pour que la chair à canon soit envoyée au mariage par sa famille. Le conjoint est le protag.... Show more »

Hiatus 627 ch 4.1
+ Add to Library
#8. Gao Wu: Invincibility Begins with Basic Archery
2.9M views 2383 Readers 71 reviews Aug 08, 2023 at 12:57
Urban Life

Chen Fan a voyagé dans le monde des arts martiaux où l'énergie spirituelle a été ravivée et a obtenu le panel d'arts martiaux. Il peut non seulement renforcer le corps, mais aussi améliorer la maîtrise des arts martiaux, débloquer les caractéristiques exclusives des compétences et s'améliorer continuellement. Tir à l'arc de base lv1, caractéristiques : .... Show more »

Completed 196 ch 4.3
+ Add to Library
#9. Natural Disaster Apocalypse
901.9K views 2374 Readers 66 reviews Mar 16, 2023 at 03:57
Action Adventure Fantasy Mature Romance Slice of Life Supernatural Yaoi

A la fin du monde, les plus forts survivent. Revenez de la renaissance, saisissez l'opportunité, voulez juste survivre dans la fin des temps sans espoir. Trois mois avant que Mu Nan ne revienne à l'apocalypse, il a vendu toutes ses économies pour accumuler des provisions, a amassé tout ce qu'il pouvait amasser comme un hamster, puis s'est blotti dans sa propre mai.... Show more »

Ongoing 5304 ch 3.6
+ Add to Library
#10. Reborned as an Orphan Girl With a Spatial Pocket!
5.7M views 2372 Readers 47 reviews Aug 13, 2023 at 06:57
Romance

Après la mort de son grand-père, Lu Xiaoxiao, une fille qui a vécu au 23ème siècle, a vécu seule dans la villa laissée par son grand-père malgré l'aversion de ses proches. Soudain, elle a découvert que son grand-père lui avait laissé une place à Yu Peili. Elle aime lire des romans, craignant que la fin du monde ne vienne, et elle commence à accumuler dé.... Show more »

EN

MTLNovel

Readers Rank

Ranking type:

DailyWeeklyMonthlyAll TimeReaders
Completed 622 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#1. A Blessed Daughter
6.2M views 3607 Readers 120 reviews May 22, 2023 at 06:58
Drama Fantasy Romance

Wei Ruo, a highly skilled doctor, was time traveled as a female supporting role in a novel. She was left neglected in the countryside for ten years and returned back when she was thirteen years old. Seeing that she only knew how to grow flowers, grass and vegetables all day long, everyone thought that she was a peasant woman. As the female supporting role, Wei Ruo d.... Show more »

Completed 1216 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#2. Transmigrating as the Younger Sister of a Bigshot with Multiple Identities
8M views 3193 Readers 124 reviews Jul 18, 2023 at 06:57
Romance

[1v1 Shuangjie, hypnotism, koi, group pet] Gu Yang, who had just inherited hundreds of millions of fortune, passed through the book, and became a fake daughter in the book who occupied the magpie's nest and ended up miserable. At the beginning, he framed the real daughter-in-law and forced the villain to be a blood bank. The decent villain offended all over again. .... Show more »

Ongoing 1082 ch 4.2
+ Add to Library
#3. After Retiring the Engagement, Master Si Chased His Wife To the Crematorium!
6M views 2952 Readers 57 reviews Aug 12, 2023 at 06:57
Romance

After staying in the Bai family for eighteen years, Ou Yan realized that she was a fake daughter. The real daughter came back, she was abandoned, and she was about to be sent back to the poor mountain valley... Unexpectedly, the so-called poor mountain valley was actually the most expensive villa area for rich people in the whole country! Overnight, she changed from .... Show more »

Completed 1105 ch 4.5
+ Add to Library
#4. Pregnant Mothers In the End of the World: Stock Up on Space To Raise Babies
4.2M views 2707 Readers 90 reviews Mar 01, 2023 at 09:58
Sci-fi

(Escape from the end of the world + cute baby + the heroine is not the Virgin + 1v1 Shuangjie) Lin Xiajin woke up after sleeping in the women's dormitory to find that it was still dark, and her mobile phone had no signal. The originally lively university campus has become a paradise for zombies, and there are strange roars and screams from time to time... Lin Xiaji.... Show more »

Ongoing 1259 ch 4.5
+ Add to Library
#5. Lord of the People: My Explosion Rate is 100%
5.5M views 2675 Readers 180 reviews Nov 20, 2022 at 12:58
Game

The whole people came to the Supreme Continent, became the lord of one party, and participated in the struggle for hegemony among the lords of all races! Some lucky lords will awaken their lord talents! "Haha, my lord's talent is the Hall of Knights, which can allow the lords to transfer to a special combat profession - fighting spirit knight!" "My lord talent is t.... Show more »

Hiatus 82 ch 4.6
+ Add to Library
#6. Acting Like a Cannon Fodder is the Best Life
800.4K views 2405 Readers 86 reviews Feb 24, 2023 at 03:57
Comedy Drama Romance Shounen Ai Yaoi

Yan Yan has become the cannon fodder in the novel. Young Master Cannon Fodder was lost when he was a child, and when he was found he was covered with scent of red dust (1) , his lazy look provoked annoyance. So it didn’t take long for the cannon fodder to be sent to marriage by his family. The marriage partner is the protagonist of the book. After the marriage, th.... Show more »

Ongoing 722 ch 4.5
+ Add to Library
#7. You Practice Immortality, I Farm
2.3M views 2351 Readers 87 reviews Jun 08, 2023 at 00:57
Fantasy Martial Arts

As soon as Lu Xuan woke up, he became an ordinary spiritual planter in Sanxiufang City, guarding a one-acre three-point spiritual field, and living in the world of practice. Fortunately, I accidentally discovered that every time a spiritual plant matures, I can get extra rewards. Harvest a sword grass and get a sword pill. Harvest a Xuan Chong vine and get a share .... Show more »

Ongoing 5206 ch 3.5
+ Add to Library
#8. Reborned as an Orphan Girl With a Spatial Pocket!
5.4M views 2294 Readers 44 reviews Aug 13, 2023 at 06:57
Romance

After the death of her grandfather, Lu Xiaoxiao, a girl who lived in the 23rd century, lived alone in the villa left by her grandfather regardless of the dislike of relatives. Suddenly, she found that her grandfather left her a space in Yu Peili. She likes to read novels, fearing that the end of the world will come, and she starts hoarding things desperately. In the.... Show more »

Completed 196 ch 4.3
+ Add to Library
#9. Natural Disaster Apocalypse
840.6K views 2253 Readers 64 reviews Mar 16, 2023 at 03:57
Action Adventure Fantasy Mature Romance Slice of Life Supernatural Yaoi

In the end of the world, the fittest survive. Come back from rebirth, seize the opportunity, just want to survive in the hopeless end times. Three months before Mu Nan returned to the apocalypse, he sold all his savings to accumulate supplies, hoarded everything he could hoard like a hamster, and then huddled in his own house and lived a low-key life, carefully wait.... Show more »

Completed 1025 ch 4.2
+ Add to Library
#10. Farmer’s Wife Has Magic Skills
3.2M views 2215 Readers 46 reviews Jun 26, 2023 at 06:57
Romance

[The omnipotent full-level boss vs the doting wife Wudu Zhenguo general] The modern cultivator Chu Qingzhi went down to earth to experience the tribulation of love, and was forced to lean on the body of an ancient peasant girl. There are eight children in the little girl's family, and she has a total of nine, so she has to shoulder the burden of supporting the famil.... Show more »