FR

MTLNovel

Home » Qingge

Qingge

4.0 (3 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
27.5KVues
121Chapitres
122Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Le corps de Lin Qingge était pathétiquement faible, si faible que le simple fait de faire quelques pas lui ferait haleter. Sa propre famille l'a traité comme s'il n'existait pas. Sa mère biologique est décédée quand il était jeune et son père s'est rapidement remarié et a renversé sa belle-mère. Son père ne l'aimait pas, sa belle-mère le regardait de travers et ses beaux-frères convoitaient sa position. Qui lui a dit d'être l'aîné légitime ayant des droits de succession?

Quand Lin Qingge avait dix-huit ans, il est sorti du placard, créant un énorme fossé entre lui et sa famille. C'était tout pour ce type, Liu Yang. Il avait chuchoté de douces choses à son oreille, disant des choses comme s'il le protégerait et comme ça. Le vieil homme de Lin Qingge a fait sauter son haut quand il l'a découvert et l'a rapidement renié. Cela n'avait pas d'importance pour Lin Qingge, il avait après tout Liu Yang. Il croyait pleinement aux paroles et à la bonne volonté des gars.

Si seulement il n'était pas si stupide…

En fin de compte, Liu Yang était comme un vampire aspirant sa richesse à sec, laissant une balle derrière. Après avoir poussé Liu Yang en position haute, Lin Qingge s'est finalement effondré dans son appartement. C'était un triste spectacle désolé. Fermant les yeux, il savait que c'était la fin de lui. Qui savait qu'il se réveillerait à une autre heure et dans un autre endroit?

Eh? Qu'est-ce que c'est ça? Bien! Cette fois, je vais serrer la cuisse de ce frère très serré et ne jamais le lâcher!

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:Q
Titre Original:青歌[重生]
Statut:Completed
Auteur:戏楼蒹葭
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Fantasy, Romance, Shounen Ai
Weekly Rank:#2173
Monthly Rank:#2059
All Time Rank:#2302
Mots Clés:College/University, Confident Protagonist, Cute Protagonist, Devoted Love Interests, Handsome Male Lead, Love at First Sight, Modern Day, Past Plays a Big Role, Second Chance, Sickly Characters, Weak Protagonist, Wealthy Characters,
4.0
3 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Qingge

Qingge

4.0 (3 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
28.9KViews
121Chapters
130Readers

Novel Summary

Lin Qingge’s body was pathetically weak, so weak that just taking a few steps would make him gasp for breath. His own family treated him like he didn’t exist. His birth mother died when he was young and his father promptly remarried and knocked his stepmom up. His father didn’t like him, his stepmom looked askance at him and his step siblings coveted his position. Who told him to be the lawful eldest with inheritance rights?

When Lin Qingge was eighteen he came out of the closet, creating a huge rift between him and his family. It was all for that guy, Liu Yang. He’d whispered sweet nothings in his ear, saying things like he’d protect him and bs like that. Lin Qingge’s old man blew his top when he found out and promptly disowned him. That didn’t matter to Lin Qingge, he had Liu Yang afterall. He fully believed in that guys words and goodwill.

If only he wasn’t so stupid…

Ultimately Liu Yang was like a vampire sucking his wealth dry, leaving a husk behind. After pushing Liu Yang to a high position, Lin Qingge finally collapsed in his apartment. It was a sad sorry sight. Closing his eyes, he knew this was the end of him. Who knew he would wake up instead in a different time and a different place?

Eh? What’s this? Well fine! This time I’m gonna hug that brother’s thigh real tight and never let go!

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:Q
Alternate Title:青歌[重生]
Status:Completed
Author:戏楼蒹葭
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Fantasy, Romance, Shounen Ai
Weekly Rank:#1980
Monthly Rank:#2220
All Time Rank:#2358
Tags:College/University, Confident Protagonist, Cute Protagonist, Devoted Love Interests, Handsome Male Lead, Love at First Sight, Modern Day, Past Plays a Big Role, Second Chance, Sickly Characters, Weak Protagonist, Wealthy Characters,
4.0
3 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply