FR

MTLNovel

Home » Proud Farm Girl With A Space

Proud Farm Girl With A Space

3.6 (8 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
540KVues
1427Chapitres
521Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Après avoir été transmigrée, Su Tang est devenue une pauvre villageoise qui n'était pas aimée de son propre père et maltraitée par sa belle-mère. Après seulement quelques jours, elle a été envoyée en sacrifice au Dieu du Fleuve. Face à la menace d'une seconde mort imminente, Su Tang a serré les poings. Quoi qu'il en soit, depuis qu'elle avait survécu, il n'y avait aucune raison de se laisser mourir à nouveau.

Su Tang retroussa ses manches et, l'espace en main, elle était prête à affronter le monde. Elle s'est séparée de la famille, a emmené son jeune frère pour être adopté ailleurs, a fait des affaires, a acheté un manoir et a essayé de gagner de l'argent tous les jours… Non seulement les jours sont devenus de plus en plus beaux, mais la personne est devenue de plus en plus belle. Quant au mariage, qu'est-ce que c'est? Peut-elle en manger? La devise de la vie de Su Tang: Je suis destiné à affronter l'adversité seul, donc je n'aimerai que l'argent toute ma vie!

Cependant, un jour, un jeune homme fier est apparu devant sa porte en disant: Vous ne le croyez peut-être pas, mais mon surnom est Money *.

Su Tang: À l'extérieur. Squat. Position du cheval. Aller. Maintenant!

Un certain jeune homme fier: c'est vrai, je vais maintenant demander à mon frère, l'empereur, de changer de nom.

Su Tang:…

(note tl: le surnom réel est «小 钱钱» qui signifie argent dans le contexte et correspond aux mêmes mots que Su Tang utilisés dans la ligne précédente)

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:PFGWAS
Titre Original:农门骄女有空间
Statut:Completed
Auteur:甜橘小笼包
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Fantasy, Historical, Josei, Romance, Slice of Life
Weekly Rank:#3
Monthly Rank:#1
All Time Rank:#242
Mots Clés:Ancient China, Beautiful Female Lead, Business Management, Calm Protagonist, Cheats, Clever Protagonist, Complex Family Relationships, Cooking, Farming, Female Protagonist, Handsome Male Lead, Hard-Working Protagonist, Loli, Magical Space, Modern Knowledge, Money Grubber, Older Love Interests, Poor Protagonist, Poor to Rich, Psychic Powers, Slow Romance, Transmigration,
3.6
8 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Proud Farm Girl With A Space

Proud Farm Girl With A Space

3.4 (9 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
590.1KViews
1427Chapters
539Readers

Novel Summary

After transmigrating, Su Tang became a poor village girl who was not loved by her own father and was abused by her stepmother. After only a few days she was sent as a sacrifice to the River God. Faced with the threat of an imminent second death, Su Tang clenched her fists. Anyway, since she had survived, there was no reason to let herself die again.

Su Tang rolled up her sleeves and, space in hand, she was ready to face the world. She separated from the family, took her younger brother to be adopted somewhere else, did business, bought a manor, and tried to make money every day… Not only did the days become more and more beautiful, but the person also became more and more beautiful. As for getting married, what’s that? Can she eat it? Su Tang’s life motto: I’m fated to face adversity alone so I’ll only love money all my life!

However, one day a proud young man appeared outside her door saying: You may not believe it, but my nickname is Money*.

Su Tang: Outside. Squatting. Horse Stance. Go. Now!

A certain proud young man: It’s true, I will now ask my brother, the emperor, to change my name.

Su Tang: …

(tl note: the actual nickname is ‘小钱钱’ which means money in the context and is the same words Su Tang used in the previous line)

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:PFGWAS
Alternate Title:农门骄女有空间
Status:Completed
Author:甜橘小笼包
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Fantasy, Historical, Josei, Romance, Slice of Life
Weekly Rank:#3
Monthly Rank:#2
All Time Rank:#215
Tags:Ancient China, Beautiful Female Lead, Business Management, Calm Protagonist, Cheats, Clever Protagonist, Complex Family Relationships, Cooking, Farming, Female Protagonist, Handsome Male Lead, Hard-Working Protagonist, Loli, Magical Space, Modern Knowledge, Money Grubber, Older Love Interests, Poor Protagonist, Poor to Rich, Psychic Powers, Slow Romance, Transmigration,
3.4
9 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply