FR

MTLNovel

Home » Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World

Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World

4.4 (25 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
62.6KVues
88Chapitres
493Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Après avoir émigré dans un monde bestial, Rong Mingshi a découvert que la population de ce monde connaissait une manie généralisée. Par exemple, lorsque leurs émotions étaient anormalement agitées, ils deviendraient des bêtes destructrices. Si leurs émotions étaient anormalement basses, ils se rapetisseraient sous leur forme de jeune bête.

Il existe un type de pierre énergétique qui peut remédier à cela, mais il doit être sculpté à la main dans la forme animale correspondant à l'homme-bête. Plus la forme est réaliste, meilleur est l’effet cicatrisant et plus le taux d’utilisation répétée est élevé.

Dans sa vie antérieure, les ancêtres de Rong Mingshi ont commencé comme artisans qui ont développé leur activité et sont devenus riches.

Puis un petit magasin est apparu sur Star Network, vendant plusieurs petites sculptures réalisées avec une habileté remarquable. L'effet de la pierre d'énergie pour apaiser les émotions pouvait être ressenti à travers l'écran et susciter une sensation dans tout l'empire. Cependant, ce propriétaire de magasin était super paresseux…

- Description de novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:NOLMBW
Titre Original:兽世第一懒商
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Metasequoia
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#2567
Monthly Rank:#2592
All Time Rank:#3084
Mots Clés:Androids, Animal Characteristics, Appearance Different from Actual Age, Artificial Intelligence, Beastkin, Crafting, Cute Protagonist, Doting Love Interests, Futuristic Setting, Generals, Love Interest Falls in Love First, Mpreg, Outer Space, Possessive Characters, Previous Life Talent, Reincarnated in Another World, Sculptors, Shapeshifters, Store Owner, Strong Love Interests, Transmigration, Weak Protagonist, Werebeasts,
4.4
25 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
0 Comments on “Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World

Leave a Reply

MTLNovel

» Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World

Number One Lazy Merchant of the Beast World

4.0 (1 review)
Start Reading + Add to Reading List
455Views
88Chapters
0Ch/week

Summary

After transmigrating into a beast world, Rong Mingshi discovered that the people of this world experienced widespread mania. For example, when their emotions were abnormally agitated, they would become destructive beasts. If their emotions were abnormally low, they would shrink into their young beast form.

There is a type of energy stone that can cure this but it must be hand-carved into the animal form corresponding to the beastman. The more realistic the shape, the better the healing effect and the higher the repeated utilization rate.

In his previous life, Rong Mingshi’s ancestors started as craftsmen who grew their business and became wealthy.

Then a small store suddenly popped up on the Star Network, selling several small sculptures made with superb skill. The effect of the energy stone to soothe emotions could be felt through the screen and stirred up a sensation in the entire empire. However, this store owner was super lazy…

- Description from novelupdates

Details

Short Title:NOLMBW
Original Title:兽世第一懒商
Status:Completed
Author:Metasequoia
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Source:danmei.la
Genre:Adventure, Romance, Sci-fi, Yaoi
Tags:Abandoned Children, Androids, Animal Characteristics, Appearance Different from Actual Age, Artificial Intelligence, Beastkin, Crafting, Cute Protagonist, Doting Love Interests, Futuristic Setting, Generals, Love Interest Falls in Love First, Non-humanoid Protagonist, Outer Space, Possessive Characters, Previous Life Talent, Reincarnated in Another World, Sculptors, Shapeshifters, Store Owner, Strong Love Interests, Transmigration, Weak Protagonist, Werebeasts,

Rate this Novel

         

User Reviews

Failed to load data.
       

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *