FR

MTLNovel

Monthly Rank

Ranking type:

DailyWeeklyMonthlyAll TimeReaders
Ongoing 993 ch 4.3
+ Add to Library
#1. Fantasy: God-level Store Manager
2.2M views this month 1102 Readers 90 reviews Sep 04, 2020 at 03:52
Action Adventure Fantasy Urban Life

À Tianlan Continent, il y a un magasin de magie appelé Origin Mall. Le Coca ici peut rendre les gens pleins de sang en un instant; les barres épicées ici peuvent inciter les gens à se battre avec saute-mouton; les jeux ici peuvent amener les gens à améliorer leur cultivation; les romans ici peuvent faire comprendre aux gens les techniques… Il y a d'innom.... Show more »

Ongoing 1907 ch 3.2
+ Add to Library
#2. I’m Picking Up Pieces in PUBG
959.3K views this month 480 Readers 42 reviews Sep 07, 2020 at 00:50
Game

Jiang Siming a soudainement découvert que les champs de bataille de PlayerUnknown auxquels il jouait étaient différents des autres! Il peut trouver des fragments de différentes couleurs dans le jeu, et après synthèse, ils peuvent être transformés en capacités, attributs, talents, argent, antiquités, même médicaments, exercices, etc. S'appuyant constam.... Show more »

Ongoing 2576 ch 3.5
+ Add to Library
#3. Myriad Realms Grand Manager with a God Class System
864.7K views this month 838 Readers 53 reviews Aug 22, 2020 at 00:53
Action Adventure Fantasy Xuanhuan

Il existe des chewing-gums qui peuvent être mâchés dans la bouche et fournir de l'énergie en permanence; il y a des sodas qui peuvent être vivants même si vous n'avez qu'un seul souffle. Il y a des entrepôts remplis d'animaux sacrés et des maisons pleines d'artefacts. Il n'y a que des produits que vous ne pouvez pas imaginer, et aucun produit qui n'apparaî.... Show more »

Completed 889 ch 4.1
+ Add to Library
#4. Sweet and Pampered Military Marriage: Spare Me, Commander!
783.3K views this month 583 Readers 19 reviews Sep 15, 2020 at 09:50
Comedy Josei Romance School Life

Elle était grosse et sombre avec un visage plein d'acné dans sa vie antérieure, mais il la mangeait toujours. À quel point l'aimait-il profondément? Mais elle ne pouvait pas comprendre sa sincérité. À la place, elle a adoré de tout cœur l'homme des scories et a fini par devenir aveugle et paralysée. Après sa renaissance, elle se rend compte que l'acn.... Show more »

Ongoing 2047 ch 3.1
+ Add to Library
#5. One-click Training System Instantly Millions
738.4K views this month 679 Readers 38 reviews Sep 17, 2020 at 15:54
Action Adventure Fantasy Martial Arts Xuanhuan

«Ding! La première fonction est activée et l'entraînement automatique est activé. La vitesse d'entraînement est égale au super mal! » «Ding! Les fonctions améliorées, la vitesse d'entraînement double, les améliorations fonctionnelles, la vitesse d'entraînement double! » «Ding! La deuxième fonction est activée, activez les arts martiaux automatique.... Show more »

Ongoing 5510 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#6. Martial Peak
698.5K views this month 900 Readers 49 reviews Jul 10, 2019 at 11:53
Action Harem Martial Arts Mature Xuanhuan

Le voyage au sommet martial est un long, solitaire et solitaire. Face à l'adversité, vous devez survivre et rester inflexible. Alors seulement, vous pourrez percer et continuer votre chemin pour devenir le plus fort. Le pavillon High Heaven met ses disciples à l'épreuve des manières les plus dures pour les préparer à ce voyage. Un jour, le modeste balayeur Kai.... Show more »

Ongoing 1296 ch 4.4
+ Add to Library
#7. From Sidekick to Bigshot
618.4K views this month 619 Readers 28 reviews Aug 15, 2020 at 18:54
Romance

La partenaire féminine de Cannon Fodder Jian Yiling est devenue un boss caché, non seulement n'a aucun intérêt pour le rôle principal masculin, mais peut également aveugler les yeux de tout le monde avec une croix éblouissante à tout moment. Les frères de la famille Jian qui détestaient à l'origine Jian Yiling se sont même relayés pour mettre en scène.... Show more »

Ongoing 1721 ch 3.3
+ Add to Library
#8. Mystic God-level Emperor System
590.1K views this month 473 Readers 23 reviews Sep 03, 2020 at 18:50
Action Adventure Fantasy Urban Life Xuanhuan

Le premier soldat de la Terre a été encadré au cours de sa mission et est né de nouveau sous le nom de Su Han, le prince de l'État de Qingzhou de Su.Il a activé le système le plus puissant et s'est engagé sur la voie d'un empereur autoritaire! Su Han a juré que dans cette vie, la trahison ne sera jamais autorisée. Si le monde est comme un dragon, je le .... Show more »

Ongoing 2824 ch 3.3
+ Add to Library
#9. Unparalleled Crazy Young System
582.6K views this month 529 Readers 38 reviews Sep 13, 2020 at 18:52
Urban Life

La famille abandonne Shao Yehao et se mélange en ville, mais un accident réveille le système Mad Shao. Vous voulez que j'approuve? Venez apprendre une compétence, faites douter l'enseignant de la vie. Que faire semblant de l'être? Désolé, vous avez déjà perdu. Beauté? Venez à une radioscopie, système: ne voyez aucun mal. Quant à ceux qui me provoquen.... Show more »

Completed 1443 ch 4.0
+ Add to Library
#10. Rebirth: Divine Doctor, Sweet Wife
566.6K views this month 623 Readers 8 reviews Aug 25, 2020 at 06:53
Romance

Avant la renaissance, Gu Qingyao voulait l'épouser mais n'osait pas se marier. Après la renaissance, Gu Qingyao, avec les matériaux spatiaux en main, planifie toute la journée de l'épouser avec une énorme grâce de dot. Mais je ne sais pas si quelqu'un qui est également né de nouveau a réfléchi secrètement à la manière d'enlever sa maison. Mo Beihan .... Show more »

EN

MTLNovel

Monthly Rank

Ranking type:

DailyWeeklyMonthlyAll TimeReaders
Completed 1799 ch 3.1
+ Add to Library
#1. Jagged Germany
2M views this month 574 Readers 33 reviews Jan 03, 2023 at 18:57
Historical Military

Might is truth! Iron-blooded Prime Minister Bismarck once said: "To solve major contemporary problems, we cannot rely on speeches and parliamentary resolutions... we must rely on iron and blood." Qin Tian, ​​a military enthusiast, was reborn as the fifth son of William II, Prince Oscar . Originally, he just wanted to eat and wait to die, but by accident, he beca.... Show more »

Completed 600 ch 4.3
+ Add to Library
#2. The Divine Healer is a Black Lotus
857K views this month 899 Readers 12 reviews Jan 10, 2023 at 09:58
Romance

As soon as I opened my eyes, I had a thrilling caesarean section. Looking at the younger brothers and younger sisters waiting to be fed in their arms, the skinny second and third younger sisters, and the weak and delicate mother. Hua Jiujiu decides to stay away from his best relatives and make a fortune. After breaking off relatives and going out, everyone in the v.... Show more »

Completed 336 ch 4.3
+ Add to Library
#3. The Real Daughter Was Cheated By General Lu
850.4K views this month 1061 Readers 39 reviews Jan 06, 2023 at 09:57
Romance

Shi Han was lost when he was a child, and when he came back, the family already had another adopted daughter who was loved so much, and she was targeted and disgusted by her parents and elder brothers. It wasn't until a car accident that she was given up by her biological mother that Shi Han finally realized it. "Isn't it nice to live alone? What kind of parents and.... Show more »

Completed 613 ch 4.4
+ Add to Library
#4. I Have a Treasure Trove
764.6K views this month 864 Readers 29 reviews Jan 25, 2023 at 06:58
Urban Life

What is luck? Walk to pick up money? Buying a lottery ticket will win the jackpot? Qin Yun picked up a copper coin and activated the wealth luck system. "The balance has reached 10,000, and you can open a first-level fortune-gathering array every month. To open a second-level wealth-gathering array, you need a balance of 1 million..." (The group has been establishe.... Show more »

Ongoing 785 ch 4.8
+ Add to Library
#5. Back To Qiqi Farming To Raise Children
710.7K views this month 836 Readers 16 reviews Jan 08, 2023 at 12:58
Urban Life

Xu Shiyan was reborn back to forty years ago, the second day of his wedding. Shui Lingling's daughter-in-law has just entered the house, and everything is off to the best start. Farming, hunting, going to the mountains to dig a big ginseng, life in the 1970s was actually quite good. I didn't have much skill in my previous life, and I don't have any grand wishes in .... Show more »

Ongoing 549 ch 3.1
+ Add to Library
#6. First Day In Game, I Got Ten Billion From Infinite Number Of Check-ins
683.7K views this month 1159 Readers 24 reviews Jan 17, 2023 at 06:58
Fantasy Urban Life

[Congratulations to the host for binding the Shenhao check-in system. 】 Sign in and check in to get rewards! [Successfully signed in on time and obtained one billion assets. 】 [Sign in successfully, get the handsome face of the exiled fairy. 】 [Successfully checked in at Dongshan Villa, and obtained the ownership of Dongshan Villa. 】 ... Ever since the s.... Show more »

Completed 578 ch 4.9
+ Add to Library
#7. Rebirth 90s: Sweetheart Cub
658.2K views this month 930 Readers 27 reviews Jan 05, 2023 at 09:57
Romance

The little beggar Qiqi was reborn. Back when she was four and a half years old, on the eve of being beaten into a fool, she was burdened, and she took her arrogant system "Dandan" with her, and started the journey of Gou Fugui. Since the arrival of Qiqi, the poorest Taoxi Village within a radius of ten miles, the barren land has become fertile, the crops have been b.... Show more »

Completed 847 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#8. After the Groom Ran Off, I Convinced a Military Commander to Marry Me
626.9K views this month 1066 Readers 13 reviews Jan 23, 2023 at 09:58
Romance

In the wealthy circle of the third district of the Federal Empire, everyone knows that Su Wan, the daughter of the Su family, has loved Huo Yichang for many years. The two families are rightly matched, and they were childhood sweethearts, but they got married today, but the groom ran away! Everyone was sympathetic or waiting to see the joke, but the bride Su Wan was.... Show more »

Ongoing 436 ch 3.3
+ Add to Library
#9. Great Voyage: Invincible From the Era of Rocks
624K views this month 604 Readers 23 reviews Jan 14, 2023 at 12:57
Fan-Fiction

When Caesar learned that he had traveled to the world of pirates! In order to become stronger, I started hell-style training, looking forward to going to sea one day, Stir up the situation and rule the world! One day, a pirate group came. Looking at the familiar figures behind the captain, Caesar instantly knew his name - Lockes! After the Island of the Gods inc.... Show more »

Completed 1266 ch 3.7
+ Add to Library
#10. Rise Recovery Era
578.8K views this month 426 Readers 20 reviews Jan 16, 2023 at 12:57
Action Adventure Fantasy Urban Life

With the revival of spiritual energy and the breakdown of the order of species, it is a difficult test whether human beings can still stand at the top of the biological chain. (There is already an old book, The Strongest Descends in the City, you can read it.)