FR

MTLNovel

Home » Little One Tears the Villain’s Script

Little One Tears the Villain’s Script

4.9 (22 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
127.7KVues
136Chapitres
447Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Jiang Xiaoman était liée à un système lorsqu'elle avait trois ans. Le système lui a dit qu'elle était la fille perdue d'une famille riche chargée de jouer la chair à canon dans ce scénario. La fausse fille que ses parents ont adoptée était l'héroïne de l'histoire.

Jiang Xiaoman cligna des yeux et demanda: «Qu'est-ce qu'une chair à canon?»

Système: «Vous vivez tous dans un livre et chacun se voit attribuer son rôle. A partir de maintenant, vous devriez continuer à noircir et être un mauvais enfant. Tu vois ce petit garçon? Il a un rôle plus important que vous, à l'avenir, il deviendra le grand méchant méchant. Pourquoi ne pas l'intimider maintenant et lui montrer vraiment bien! »

Jiang Xiaoman a travaillé dur pour noircir (pas vraiment) sous la supervision du système jusqu'à ce qu'elle retrouve ses parents riches. Elle s'est gratté la petite tête et a demandé: «M. Système, qu'en est-il de la tâche? N'avez-vous pas dit que nous devrions nous battre pour la richesse de la famille? »

Système: «Pour quelle sorte de richesse voulez-vous encore vous battre? Vous avez déjà plus d'argent que vos parents riches! »

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:LOTVS
Titre Original:崽崽撕碎反派剧本
Statut:Ongoing
Auteur:Taozi Wanwan
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#20
Monthly Rank:#143
All Time Rank:#1613
Mots Clés:Beautiful Female Lead, Business Management, Carefree Protagonist, Child Protagonist, Clever Protagonist, Complex Family Relationships, Cute Protagonist, Family Business, Handsome Male Lead, Mob Protagonist, Playful Protagonist, Slow Growth at Start, Slow Romance, System Administrator, Villainess Noble Girls, Wealthy Characters,
4.9
22 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Little One Tears the Villain’s Script

Little One Tears the Villain’s Script

4.9 (26 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
159.3KViews
136Chapters
510Readers

Novel Summary

Jiang Xiaoman was bound to a system when she was three years old. The system told her that she was the lost daughter of a wealthy family assigned to play the cannon fodder in this script. The fake daughter that her parents adopted was the heroine of the story.

Jiang Xiaoman blinked her eyes and asked, “What is a cannon fodder?”  

System: “You all live in a book, and everyone is assigned their role. From now on, you should keep on blackening and be a bad child. Do you see that little boy? He has a bigger role than you, in the future he will become the big bad villain. Why don’t you bully him now, and show him up real good!”

Jiang Xiaoman worked hard to blacken (not really) under the system’s supervision until she was reunited with her wealthy parents. She scratched her little head and asked, “Mr. System, what about the task? Didn’t you say that we should fight over the family’s wealth?”

System: “What kind of wealth do you still want to fight over? You already have more money than your wealthy parents!”

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:LOTVS
Alternate Title:崽崽撕碎反派剧本
Status:Ongoing
Author:Taozi Wanwan
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#127
Monthly Rank:#135
All Time Rank:#1392
Tags:Beautiful Female Lead, Business Management, Carefree Protagonist, Child Protagonist, Clever Protagonist, Complex Family Relationships, Cute Protagonist, Family Business, Handsome Male Lead, Mob Protagonist, Playful Protagonist, Slow Growth at Start, Slow Romance, System Administrator, Villainess Noble Girls, Wealthy Characters,
4.9
26 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply