FR

MTLNovel

Home » Hidden Assassin

Hidden Assassin

3.4 (10 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
210.5KVues
524Chapitres
634Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

L'un des meilleurs tueurs experts, fatigué des assassinats sans fin et ayant survécu à une vie cruelle et réprimée, a décidé d'échapper à l'organisation d'assassins la plus stricte du monde.

Une chance s'est présentée au cours d'une des nuits où l'organisation était la moins préparée, et il s'est enfui. Cependant, il a découvert que la nuit à laquelle il s'était échappé était la nuit où l'organisation avait envoyé de nombreux experts et utilisateurs de types de capacités pour capturer un phénix affaibli par sa renaissance. Finalement, une fois entouré et sachant que sa situation était désespérée, il a désespérément tiré sur l'utilisateur de capacité qui bloquait son chemin. Cela a aidé le phénix à sortir de l'encerclement et à lui accorder son seul et unique souhait: la liberté.

L'âme de l'assassin a été renvoyée à son moi de dix ans. Il s'est réveillé à un moment qui lui permettrait de changer radicalement son destin - il a tué les deux assassins qui l'ont ramassé et l'ont amené à l'organisation.

Ainsi, il a commencé une toute nouvelle vie.

Deux petites filles naïves et un garçon expérimenté vivant ensemble et remplissant leurs journées de souvenirs chaleureux de leur enfance…

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:HA
Titre Original:隐杀
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Angry Banana
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#3587
Monthly Rank:#4882
All Time Rank:#3665
Mots Clés:Age Progression, Assassins, Average-looking Protagonist, Beautiful Female Lead, Calm Protagonist, Childhood Love, Clever Protagonist, Cohabitation, Cunning Protagonist, Early Romance, Firearms, First-time Intercourse, Hackers, Hiding True Abilities, Hiding True Identity, Low-key Protagonist, Male Protagonist, Marriage, Master-Disciple Relationship, Mature Protagonist, Misunderstandings, Modern Day, Organized Crime, Overpowered Protagonist, Polygamy, Pregnancy, Second Chance, Threesome, Time Skip,
See edit history
3.4
10 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
0 Comments on “Hidden Assassin
La section des commentaires ci-dessous est uniquement destinée à la discussion. Pour les demandes de roman, veuillez utiliser Discord à la place.

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Hidden Assassin

Hidden Assassin

3.0 (2 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
70.1KViews
524Chapters
239Readers

Novel Summary

One of the top expert killers, tired of endless assassinations and having survived a cruel and suppressed life, decided to escape the world’s strictest assassin organization.

A chance came during one of the nights when the organization was least prepared, and he fled. However, he discovered that the night he escaped was the night when the organization had sent out many experts and ability type users to capture a phoenix weakened by its rebirth. Eventually, when surrounded and knowing that his situation was hopeless, he desperately shot at the ability user blocking his way. This helped the phoenix break out of the encirclement and grant him his one and only wish – freedom.

The assassin’s soul was sent back to his ten year old self. He woke up at a point in time that would allow him to drastically change his fate – he killed the two assassins that picked him up and brought him to the organization.

Thus, he began a brand new life.

Two naive little girls and one experienced boy living together and filling their days with warm memories of childhood…

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:HA
Alternate Title:隐杀
Status:Completed
Author:Angry Banana
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Action, Harem, Mature, Romance, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Weekly Rank:#1940
Monthly Rank:#1687
All Time Rank:#1631
Tags:Age Progression, Assassins, Average-looking Protagonist, Beautiful Female Lead, Calm Protagonist, Childhood Love, Clever Protagonist, Cohabitation, Cunning Protagonist, Early Romance, Firearms, First-time Intercourse, Hackers, Hiding True Abilities, Hiding True Identity, Low-key Protagonist, Male Protagonist, Marriage, Master-Disciple Relationship, Mature Protagonist, Misunderstandings, Modern Day, Organized Crime, Overpowered Protagonist, Polygamy, Pregnancy, Second Chance, Threesome, Time Skip,
3.0
2 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply