FR

MTLNovel

Home » Ghosts Know What I Experienced

Ghosts Know What I Experienced

4.5 (2 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
5KVues
80Chapitres
54Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Depuis qu’il était petit, l’énergie yin de Xi Jia était forte et, chaque jour, il voyait des fantômes et se heurtait à des fantômes. Un jour, il a accidentellement cassé l'amulette de protection. Le Maître céleste Ye Jingzhi est passé à passer et a aidé. Les fantômes qui capturent les Maîtres célestes sont-ils tous des maîtres légitimes? Comptes officiels WeChat, boutiques en ligne Taobao, regardant des tabloïds à potins tous les jours. Depuis lors, Xi Jia a rafraîchi la limite inférieure à plusieurs reprises et a rencontré un groupe de Maîtres Célestes complètement peu fiables. Esprits liés, doppelgängers, le mausolée du premier empereur Qin, le marché fantôme de Poyang… La porte d'un nouveau monde s'ouvre lentement.

Situé dans une ville urbaine avec des éléments surnaturels, il s’agit d’une histoire d’amour opposant Xi Jia au corps extrême du yin et le Maître céleste Ye Jingzhi, surnommé le roi de l’enfer. En réalité, Xi Jia, apparemment faible, peut détruire les fantômes à mains nues; Ye Jingzhi, apparemment froid, est timide et gentil. Un contrat de mariage lie le destin de deux personnes ensemble. Voyez comment les deux peuples bouleversent le ciel dans le monde métaphysique bavard et farfelu.

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:
Titre Original:鬼知道我经历了什么
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Mo Chen Huan
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Horror, Mature, Romance, Supernatural, Yaoi
Weekly Rank:#1949
Monthly Rank:#2064
All Time Rank:#2010
Mots Clés:Arranged Marriage, Buddhism, Comedic Undertone, Daoism, Divination, Doting Love Interests, Exorcism, Feng Shui, Ghosts, Handsome Male Lead, Love Interest Falls in Love First, Modern Day, Power Couple, Seeing Things Other Humans Can't, Spirits, Strong Love Interests, Underestimated Protagonist,

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Ghosts Know What I Experienced

Ghosts Know What I Experienced

4.6 (7 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
25.8KViews
80Chapters
336Readers

Novel Summary

Ever since he was little, Xi Jia’s yin energy was strong, and every day he saw ghosts and ran into ghosts. One day, he accidentally broke the protection amulet. Celestial Master Ye Jingzhi happened to pass by and helped. Are ghost catching Celestial Masters all legit masters? WeChat official accounts, Taobao online shops, looking at gossip tabloids every day. Since then, Xi Jia has refreshed the lower limit again and again, and met a group of completely unreliable Celestial Masters. Binding spirits, doppelgängers, the Mausoleum of the First Qin Emperor, the ghost market of Poyang… The door to a new world is slowly opening.

Set in an urban city with supernatural elements, this is a love story between Xi Jia, who has a body of extreme yin, and Celestial Master Ye Jingzhi, nicknamed the King of Hell. The seemingly weak Xi Jia, in actuality, can rip apart ghosts with bare hands; the seemingly cold Ye Jingzhi, in actuality, is shy and gentle. A marriage contract binds the fate of two people together. See how the two people overturn the heavens in the gossipy and wacky metaphysical world.

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:
Alternate Title:鬼知道我经历了什么
Status:Completed
Author:Mo Chen Huan
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#4164
Monthly Rank:#4185
All Time Rank:#4606
Tags:Arranged Marriage, Buddhism, Comedic Undertone, Daoism, Divination, Doting Love Interests, Exorcism, Feng Shui, Ghosts, Handsome Male Lead, Love Interest Falls in Love First, Modern Day, Power Couple, Seeing Things Other Humans Can't, Spirits, Strong Love Interests, Underestimated Protagonist,
4.6
7 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply