FR

MTLNovel

Home » Fortunate Pregnancy, Forced Marriage: Boss is Addicted to Pampering His Wife

Fortunate Pregnancy, Forced Marriage: Boss is Addicted to Pampering His Wife

3.9 (21 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
1.4MVues
1176Chapitres
1163Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Il est le PDG froid tout-puissant et mystérieux. Aucune femme ne l'a jamais touché. Il y a des rumeurs selon lesquelles il est stérile jusqu'à ce que des preuves anonymes soient produites. Il s'avère qu'il a l'azoospermie. Il a été brûlé il y a six ans et la moitié de son visage a été détruite. Le monde est en ébullition!

Toutes sortes de rapports de moqueurs font surface. Les personnes avec des arrière-pensées lui conseillent de remettre son argent. Il allait de toute façon mettre fin à la lignée familiale. Au lieu de bénéficier à des étrangers, il pourrait tout aussi bien bénéficier à ses «proches».

Un jour, il conduit un petit garçon qui est presque une réplique exacte de lui devant la presse ……

En cette nuit sombre et orageuse, elle a profité de lui et l'a r * ped. Elle aime saupoudrer de sel sur ses blessures et utilise un «moyen spécial» pour obtenir sa semence. Ce n'est vraiment pas aussi simple que de simplement coucher avec lui. Elle n'a jamais eu l'intention de rendre le bébé.

Il- Il- vient en fait se battre pour son fils et forcer un mariage?

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:FPFM
Titre Original:幸孕逼婚:Boss 宠妻上瘾
Statut:Completed
Auteur:南流风
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#3071
Monthly Rank:#5360
All Time Rank:#843
Mots Clés:Beautiful Female Lead, Calm Protagonist, Childcare, Clever Protagonist, Confident Protagonist, Cute Children, Female Protagonist, Handsome Male Lead, Misunderstandings, Modern Day, Reverse Rape, Schemes And Conspiracies, Wealthy Characters,
See edit history
3.9
21 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
4 Comments on “Fortunate Pregnancy, Forced Marriage: Boss is Addicted to Pampering His Wife
La section des commentaires ci-dessous est uniquement destinée à la discussion. Pour les demandes de roman, veuillez utiliser Discord à la place.

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Fortunate Pregnancy, Forced Marriage: Boss is Addicted to Pampering His Wife

Fortunate Pregnancy, Forced Marriage: Boss is Addicted to Pampering His Wife

3.9 (16 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
880.1KViews
1176Chapters
746Readers

Novel Summary

He is the all-powerful and mysterious cold CEO. No woman has ever touched him. There are rumors that he is infertile until anonymous hard evidence is produced. It turns out that he has Azoospermia. He was burned six years ago and half of his face was destroyed. The world is in an uproar!

All kinds of mocking reports surface. People with ulterior motives advise him to hand over his money. He was going to end the family line anyway. Instead of benefitting outsiders, he might as well benefit his “relatives.”

One day, he leads a small boy who is almost an exact replica of him in front of the press……

On that dark and stormy night, she took advantage of him and r*ped him. She likes sprinkling salt on his wounds and uses a “special way” to get his seed. It’s really not as simple as just sleeping with him. She never intended to return the baby.

He- He- actually comes out to fight for her son and force a marriage?

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:FPFM
Alternate Title:幸孕逼婚:Boss 宠妻上瘾
Status:Completed
Author:南流风
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#661
Monthly Rank:#762
All Time Rank:#553
Tags:Beautiful Female Lead, Calm Protagonist, Childcare, Clever Protagonist, Confident Protagonist, Cute Children, Female Protagonist, Handsome Male Lead, Misunderstandings, Modern Day, Reverse R*pe, Schemes And Conspiracies, Wealthy Characters,
3.9
16 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    
3 Comments on “Fortunate Pregnancy, Forced Marriage: Boss is Addicted to Pampering His Wife

Leave a Reply