FR

MTLNovel

Home » Don’t You Like Me

Don’t You Like Me

4.8 (32 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
154.5KVues
98Chapitres
1328Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Petit, riche et beau, Lin Feiran a toujours été au centre de l’attention. Mais après avoir transféré des écoles en deuxième année de lycée, il a découvert que ses feux de la rampe avaient été saisis par son camarade de classe Adonis, Gu Kaifeng.

Lin Feiran était très amer, et lui et Gu Kaifeng sont devenus archnemesis (unilatéralement). Même s'ils vivaient ensemble, ils étaient comme des étrangers.

Lorsque Lin Feiran rentra chez lui pour assister aux funérailles de son grand-père, il hérita accidentellement des yeux Yin-Yang qui avaient été transmis de génération en génération. Après avoir acquis la possibilité de voir des fantômes, le timide Lin Feiran a découvert que son dortoir pour deux personnes était en fait une pièce de seize personnes (fantômes). Chaque jour, il avait très peur de s’effondrer.

La chose la plus agaçante est qu’en raison de la constitution innée du corps de Gu Kaifeng, il possédait une quantité abondante d’énergie Yang. Lin Feiran a découvert que chaque fois qu’il touchait Gu Kaifeng, l’énergie Yang de Gu Kaifeng pourrait désactiver temporairement ses yeux Yin-Yang. Une simple pression le désactiverait pendant cinq minutes, un baiser pendant une heure, etc.…

Lin Feiran n’a pas d’autre choix que de se jeter dans les bras de son archnémèse. Ce renversement complet dans l’attitude d’être intime avec Gu Kaifeng persistait tous les jours du matin au soir.

Quand il dort, il doit se faufiler dans le même lit que Gu Kaifeng. Aller aux toilettes? Il doit traîner Gu Kaifeng avec lui. Devoirs? Cela doit être fait main dans la main avec Gu Kaifeng… Il devait également faire de son mieux pour persuader l’enseignant de lui faire l’imitation de Gu Kaifeng. Chaque jour en classe, il frottait le mollet de Gu Kaifeng avec son pied sous les pupitres…

Après le soudain changement de personnalité du petit bâtard collant, Gu Kaifeng, initialement choqué, est progressivement tombé amoureux. Chaque jour, il poursuivrait Lin Feiran pour le draguer, faire des aveux fous et même le pousser systématiquement contre le mur et l’embrasser…

Gu Kaifeng: «Tu ne m'aimes pas? Je vous aime bien, alors restons ensemble. "

Lin Feiran: «Je ne vous aime pas! Ne venez pas! "

Gu Kaifeng: “……”

Cinq minutes plus tard, pour éviter de voir des fantômes, Lin Feiran est venu sournoisement pour toucher Gu Kaifeng.

Gu Kaifeng se retourna, arrêtant sa main: "Après que tu m'as rejeté, tu reviens pour me draguer!?"

Lin Feiran: «Qui flirte avec vous! J'étais insouciant et je vous ai touché; n’imaginez pas que je vous aime bien de retour. "

Oh, c’est tout.

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:DYLM
Titre Original:你是不是喜欢我
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Lu Tianyi
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#4875
Monthly Rank:#6474
All Time Rank:#6543
Mots Clés:Arrogant Characters, Comedic Undertone, Dense Protagonist, Determined Protagonist, Devoted Love Interests, Doting Love Interests, Enemies Become Lovers, Fellatio, First-time Intercourse, Ghosts, Handsome Male Lead, Hard-Working Protagonist, Heartwarming, Hiding True Abilities, Love Interest Falls in Love First, Misunderstandings, Modern Day, Naive Protagonist, Popular Love Interests, Roommates, Seeing Things Other Humans Can't, Shameless Protagonist, Spirits, Wealthy Characters,
See edit history
4.8
32 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
9 Comments on “Don’t You Like Me
La section des commentaires ci-dessous est uniquement destinée à la discussion. Pour les demandes de roman, veuillez utiliser Discord à la place.
  1. So what did that sign the monk drew on mc's hand mean? I finished reading and it's a great story... I still wanted more though, especially about the reactions of the school founder and ml's anscestors. The anscestors, for some reason, just stopped appearing after the ml sees them. Good story though!☺☺☺

  2. Muy linda la historia, super recomendada. Aunque es corta, vale cada capitulo escrito. fue divertido leerla, podría volver a hacerlo xd Muy interesante y hermosa uwu Mis palabras para definir la novela: ¿Fin? ¿Que es eso? <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Don’t You Like Me

Don’t You Like Me

4.8 (32 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
133.1KViews
98Chapters
1168Readers

Novel Summary

Short, rich, and handsome, Lin Feiran was always the center of attention. But after transferring schools in his second year of high school, he discovered that his limelight was snatched by his Adonis classmate, Gu Kaifeng.

Lin Feiran was very resentful, and he and Gu Kaifeng became archnemesis (one-sidedly). Although the two lived together, they were like strangers.

When Lin Feiran went back home to attend his grandfather’s funeral, he accidentally inherited the Yin-Yang eyes that had been passed down from generation to generation. After gaining the ability to see ghosts, the timid Lin Feiran discovered that his two-person dormitory was actually a sixteen-person (ghost) room. Every day, he was scared to the point of collapsing.

The more aggravating thing is that because of Gu Kaifeng’s innate body constitution, he possessed an abundant amount of Yang energy. Lin Feiran found out that whenever he touched Gu Kaifeng, Gu Kaifeng’s Yang energy could temporarily disable his Yin-Yang eyes. A light touch would disable it for five minutes, a kiss for an hour, and so on…

Lin Feiran had no choice but to throw himself into his archnemesis’s embrace. This complete reversal in attitude to being intimate with Gu Kaifeng persisted every day from morning till night.

When sleeping, he must squeeze in the same bed as Gu Kaifeng. Going to the toilet? He must drag Gu Kaifeng with him. Homework? It must be done hand-in-hand with Gu Kaifeng… He also had to try his best to persuade the teacher to make him Gu Kaifeng’s deskmate. Every day in class, he would rub Gu Kaifeng’s calf with his foot beneath the desks…

Following the clingy little bastard’s sudden change in personality, the initially shocked Gu Kaifeng gradually became smitten. Every day he would chase Lin Feiran to flirt with him, make crazy confessions, and even routinely push him against the wall and kiss him…

Gu Kaifeng: “Don’t you like me? I like you, so let’s be together.”

Lin Feiran: “I don’t like you! Don’t come over!”

Gu Kaifeng: “……”

Five minutes later, to avoid seeing ghosts, Lin Feiran sneakily came to touch Gu Kaifeng.

Gu Kaifeng turned around, stopping his hand: “After you just rejected me, you come back to flirt with me!?”

Lin Feiran: “Who’s flirting with you! I was careless and touched you; don’t imagine that I like you back.”

Oh, that’s it.

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:DYLM
Alternate Title:你是不是喜欢我
Status:Completed
Author:Lu Tianyi
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#5793
Monthly Rank:#6069
All Time Rank:#5888
Tags:Arrogant Characters, Comedic Undertone, Dense Protagonist, Determined Protagonist, Devoted Love Interests, Doting Love Interests, Enemies Become Lovers, Fellatio, First-time Intercourse, Ghosts, Handsome Male Lead, Hard-Working Protagonist, Heartwarming, Hiding True Abilities, Love Interest Falls in Love First, Misunderstandings, Modern Day, Naive Protagonist, Popular Love Interests, Roommates, Seeing Things Other Humans Can't, Shameless Protagonist, Spirits, Wealthy Characters,
See edit history
4.8
32 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    
9 Comments on “Don’t You Like Me
The comments section below is for discussion only, for novel request please use Discord instead.
  1. So what did that sign the monk drew on mc's hand mean? I finished reading and it's a great story... I still wanted more though, especially about the reactions of the school founder and ml's anscestors. The anscestors, for some reason, just stopped appearing after the ml sees them. Good story though!☺☺☺

  2. Muy linda la historia, super recomendada. Aunque es corta, vale cada capitulo escrito. fue divertido leerla, podría volver a hacerlo xd Muy interesante y hermosa uwu Mis palabras para definir la novela: ¿Fin? ¿Que es eso? <3<3<3

Leave a Reply