FR

MTLNovel

Home » Demon King’s Political Marriage

Demon King’s Political Marriage

5.0 (5 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
63KVues
111Chapitres
381Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

La légende dit qu'il y a un grand démon, qui est l'ennemi public du genre humain. Il est le cauchemar des fédérations de galaxies car il voulait conquérir l’univers entier. Le premier jour, il a complètement retiré la flotte humaine, les plongeant dans le désordre. Le deuxième jour, il a déclaré qu'il anéantirait toute la fédération. Le troisième jour, il a déclaré —— que le héros qui l'avait tué lors de leur précédente bataille devait l'épouser, sinon il détruirait tout.

Le président de la fédération de galaxie et les membres du conseil ont eu une longue réunion après cela. Ils ont décidé d'envoyer un soldat, Wu Xing Yun, et de le marier au démon arrogant. Wu Xing Yun était autrefois un héros qui a combattu pour la nébuleuse, et désormais, il a été chargé - - pour le bien de la race humaine et la paix de l'univers, d'éliminer les maîtresses, de régler ses affaires avec la belle-mère et de réparer les problèmes de l'homme. façons tordues.

Wu Xing Yun était très perplexe quand il a demandé à son commandant: "Monsieur, pourquoi cela devait-il être ainsi?"

Commandant: «Soldat, gardez à l’esprit que cette mission est pour le bien de l’univers et du bonheur de l’humanité. Vous devez vous accrocher à votre mari et combattre d'autres maîtresses! Avez-vous la confiance nécessaire pour accomplir cette tâche? "

Wu Xing Yun, s'est tenu droit, a salué et a instinctivement répondu: «Monsieur, oui monsieur! Je vais accomplir cette tâche! "

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:DKPM
Titre Original:魔尊的政治婚姻
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Shao Xing ShiYi
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#1596
Monthly Rank:#2424
All Time Rank:#2356
Mots Clés:Enemies Become Lovers, Futuristic Setting, Military, Outer Space,
5.0
5 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    
1 thought on “Demon King’s Political Marriage
  1. Such a beautiful story. 🥰🥰🥰
    Love love love it. 😍😍😍
    They plot and story is unique almost all my guess in mystery proven to be wrong in the end. 😂😂😂
    Thrill and excitement guaranteed. 👍👍👍
    Not a cliche story. A fresh and unique novel for me. 😁

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Demon King’s Political Marriage

Demon King’s Political Marriage

5.0 (2 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
7.5KViews
111Chapters
54Readers

Novel Summary

Legend says, that there is a great demon, who is the human kind’s public enemy. He is the galaxy federations’ nightmare as he wanted to conquer the whole universe. On the first day, he completely took out the human fleet, plunging them into disorder. On the second day, he declared that he will wipe out the whole federation. On the third day, he declared——that the hero who shot him in their previous battle must marry him, or else, he will destroy everything.

The galaxy federation president and the council members had a long meeting after that. They decided to dispatch a soldier, Wu Xing Yun, and marries him off to the arrogant demon. Wu Xing Yun was once a hero who fought for the nebula, and henceforth, he was tasked—— for the sake human race and the universe’s peace, to eliminate mistresses, settle his matters with the mother-in-law, and fix the man’s crooked ways.

Wu Xing Yun was very perplexed when he asked his commanding officer: “Sir, why did it have to be this way?”

Commanding Officer: “Soldier, bear in mind, that this mission of yours, is for the sake of the universe and mankind’s happiness. You must hold on to your husband, and fight other mistresses! Do you have the confidence to accomplish this task?”

Wu Xing Yun, stood straight, saluted, and instinctively replied: “Sir, yes sir! I will accomplish this task!”

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:DKPM
Original Title:魔尊的政治婚姻
Status:Completed
Author:Shao Xing ShiYi
Country:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:Sci-fi, Yaoi
Weekly Rank:#1198
Monthly Rank:#1054
All Time Rank:#1243
Tags:Enemies Become Lovers, Futuristic Setting, Military, Outer Space,

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
       

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *