FR

MTLNovel

Home » Chaos Of Beauty

Chaos Of Beauty

3.0 (2 reviews)
Commencer à Lire + Ajouter à la Bibliothèque
6.8KVues
59Chapitres
95Lecteurs

Résumé du Roman

Elle a été entraînée dans la vie du phénix tel que «l’empereur Swallow», mais quelques jours plus tard, elle a épousé le Premier ministre; Elle possède une beauté qui renverse les villes et les ruines, mais possède également un esprit talentueux et vertueux. Pourtant, son mari est profondément amoureux de l’épouse de l’empereur. Le soir de leur mariage, son visage rempli de culpabilité, il lui dit: mis à part l'amour, je peux tout te donner ……

Bien que profonde dans la noblesse, sa vie n’est pas monotone: ramasser le nouvel érudit numéro un depuis l’intérieur du palais impérial, sauver le prince du clan Nu dans les ruelles et laisser le jeune général tomber de la falaise avec l'empereur s'engageant dans une bataille d'esprit sur le palais intérieur …….

Beaucoup d'hommes ont été incapables de vaincre sa beauté et sa sagesse, mais en essayant de gagner la beauté, ils ne peuvent pas lâcher leurs désirs de pillage dans le désir de pouvoir. Au sein de la cour impériale, il y a une turbulence sous-jacente de fronts controversés. Sur le champ de bataille, il y a l'assassinat de la cavalerie blindée …… la grâce tendre d'une beauté, des cœurs pleins de soif de pouvoir, quelle est l'enterrement de tels héros?

Des temps difficiles depuis la guerre, ils survivent dans ce conflit en se battant pour dominer le monde, en s'emparant de la beauté qui renverse les villes et en ruine les États ……

Le monde, à cause de cette beauté, est dans le chaos; mais à qui cette beauté sourit-elle avec charme?

- Description de Novelupdates

Détails

Titre Court:CoB
Titre Original:红颜乱
Statut:Completed
Auteur:Duo Duo Wu
Pays:China
Type:Web Novel
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#3612
Monthly Rank:#3558
All Time Rank:#3660
Mots Clés:Ancient China, Arranged Marriage, Beautiful Female Lead, Cunning Protagonist, Female Protagonist, Handsome Male Lead, Imperial Harem, Misunderstandings, Politics, Power Couple, Reverse Harem, Schemes And Conspiracies,
3.0
2 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Noter ce Roman

         

Avis

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply

EN

MTLNovel

Home » Chaos Of Beauty

Chaos Of Beauty

3.7 (3 reviews)
Start Reading + Add to Library
9.2KViews
59Chapters
117Readers

Novel Summary

She has been drawn into the life of the phoenix, such fate – “The Emperor Swallow”, but few days later she married the Prime Minister; she possesses beauty that overthrows cities and ruins states but also has a talented and virtuous mind, yet her husband is deeply in love with the Emperor’s doted consort. On their wedding night, his face filled with guilt, says to her: Apart from love, I can give you anything……

Though deep in nobility, her life is not monotonous, to pick up the new number one scholar from within the imperial palace, to rescue the Nu clan’s prince in the back alleys, and with the young general falling off the cliff, with the Emperor engaging in a battle of wits over the inner palace…….

Many men were unable to conquer her beauty and wisdom, yet when trying to win the beauty, they cannot let go of their plundering desires in lust for power. Within the imperial court, there is an underlying turbulence of disputing fronts. On the battlefield, there is the slaughtering of armoured cavalry……the tender grace of a beauty, hearts fuelled with lust for power, which is it that is the burial of such heroes?

Troubled times since the war, they survive in this strife, fighting to dominate this world, seizing the beauty that overthrows cities and ruin states……

The world, because of this beauty, is in chaos; but who is it that this beauty charmingly smiles at?

- Description from Novelupdates

Details

Short Title:CoB
Alternate Title:红颜乱
Status:Completed
Author:Duo Duo Wu
Genre:
Weekly Rank:#4221
Monthly Rank:#4221
All Time Rank:#4266
Tags:Ancient China, Arranged Marriage, Beautiful Female Lead, Cunning Protagonist, Female Protagonist, Handsome Male Lead, Imperial Harem, Misunderstandings, Politics, Power Couple, Reverse Harem, Schemes And Conspiracies, Time Manipulation,
3.7
3 vote(s)
5
4
3
2
1

Rate this Novel

         

Reviews

Failed to load data.
    

Leave a Reply