FR

MTLNovel

All Time Rank

Ranking type:

DailyWeeklyMonthlyAll TimeReaders
Ongoing 3461 ch 4.4
+ Add to Library
#1. Reincarnation Of The Businesswoman At School
8.8M views all time 2072 Readers 89 reviews Sep 28, 2019 at 01:00
Action Comedy Drama Fantasy Josei Romance Supernatural

Elle était à l'origine une marionnette de sa famille. Poursuivie par la police pour être un espion des affaires et un tueur à gages, elle a été trahie et est tombée à la mer. Quand elle a rouvert les yeux, elle était devenue une élève du secondaire ordinaire. À cause d'une naissance honteuse, elle avait été évincée par ses proches. En raison de son .... Show more »

Ongoing 9539 ch 4.4
+ Add to Library
#2. Bewitching Prince Spoils His Wife: Genius Doctor Unscrupulous Consort
8.3M views all time 1650 Readers 46 reviews Sep 18, 2019 at 23:17
Action Adventure Comedy Drama Fantasy Josei Martial Arts Mystery Romance Xuanhuan

Elle était à la tête d’une puissante famille aristocratique axée sur la médecine. Après avoir traversé un millénaire, elle s’est retrouvée dans le corps de la jeune miss «corbeille» du ménage général, dont l’engagement avec le prince héritier a été rompu alors qu’elle souffrait des railleries de tout le monde! Lors du festin de rédaction.... Show more »

Completed 3129 ch 4.8
+ Add to Library
#3. Versatile Mage
6.7M views all time 812 Readers 41 reviews Mar 24, 2019 at 20:20
Action Comedy Drama Fantasy Harem Martial Arts School Life Xuanhuan

Quanzhi Fashi, ou " Versatile Mage ", pourrait être un roman Web chinois du genre Fantasy . L’auteur du roman en ligne prend le nom de Chaos '. L’histoire suit un jeune homme nommé Mo Fan , et son parcours pour devenir l’un des mages les plus puissants du monde. . il se bat perpétuellement dans des situations dangereuses, ses adversaires le d.... Show more »

Ongoing 5510 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#4. Martial Peak
6M views all time 902 Readers 49 reviews Jul 10, 2019 at 11:53
Action Harem Martial Arts Mature Xuanhuan

Le voyage au sommet martial est un long, solitaire et solitaire. Face à l'adversité, vous devez survivre et rester inflexible. Alors seulement, vous pourrez percer et continuer votre chemin pour devenir le plus fort. Le pavillon High Heaven met ses disciples à l'épreuve des manières les plus dures pour les préparer à ce voyage. Un jour, le modeste balayeur Kai.... Show more »

Completed 5273 ch 4.4
+ Add to Library
#5. Mesmerizing Ghost Doctor
5.9M views all time 1366 Readers 30 reviews Nov 20, 2019 at 13:26
Action Adventure Comedy Fantasy Gender Bender Josei Romance Xuanhuan

Elle, un chef fantôme caché moderne d’une organisation qui a rassemblé des prodiges insensés maîtrisant les diverses compétences. Très qualifié en médecine et poison, exécute des assassinats secrets, considérés comme insensés et démoniaques aux yeux des peuples du monde. Tué dans un accident et rené dans le corps d'une jeune fille défigurée. Quo.... Show more »

Ongoing 11834 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#6. The Demonic King Chases His Wife: The Rebellious Good-for-Nothing Miss
4.3M views all time 1023 Readers 36 reviews Aug 20, 2019 at 12:37
Action Adventure Fantasy Josei Martial Arts Mature Romance Shoujo Xianxia

Elle, un assassin de renom du XXIe siècle, s’est finalement croisée pour devenir la Quatrième Miss la plus inutile de Su Manor. Lui, altesse impériale de l’Empire Jin, était un tyran démoniaque envahissant et impérieux au talent incomparable. Tout le monde savait qu'elle était idiote et bon à rien et l'intimidait à leur guise. Mais seul lui, le tyra.... Show more »

Ongoing 3539 ch 4.6
+ Add to Library
#7. Invincible Divine Dragon’s Cultivation System
3.7M views all time 999 Readers 38 reviews Oct 03, 2019 at 22:14
Action Adventure Harem Martial Arts Xuanhuan

Transformez-vous en dragon divin et dominez le monde! Il est le seul dragon divin dans la mer à avoir fondé un palais du dragon sous-marin. Avec ses soldats écrevais et ses généraux de crabe comme partisans, ses requins sauvages et ses pieuvres gigantesques comme subordonnés, il est le dragon qui gouverne la ville.

Completed 1512 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#8. Abe the Wizard
3.6M views all time 777 Readers 51 reviews Jan 13, 2020 at 15:57
Action Adventure Fantasy

J'ai été réincarné dans un autre monde et j'ai amené le cube horadrique de Diablo II avec moi. Être un chevalier est cool et tout, mais être un sorcier est aussi très bien. Alors, lequel sera-ce?

Ongoing 6145 ch 3.6
+ Add to Library
#9. Extreme Pupil Teacher: Miss Peerless
3.5M views all time 761 Readers 29 reviews Mar 05, 2020 at 15:43
Fantasy Xuanhuan

L'enseignante-élève suprême du 24e siècle a traversé et est devenue la dame de génie qui a été abolie dans la petite ville de campagne inférieure de Guohoufu! Xiu a été aboli, ses yeux étaient aveugles et son statut familial a été retiré? Luo Qingtong ricana légèrement avec une paire d'élèves de sang: Viens ici! Sœur vous apprend à être huma.... Show more »

Completed 3905 ch 4.4
+ Add to Library
#10. Apotheosis – Ascension to Godhood
3.3M views all time 899 Readers 26 reviews Sep 16, 2019 at 13:35
Action Adventure Fantasy Harem Martial Arts

Luo Zheng est au bas de la hiérarchie du clan Luo, bien que sa famille soit à l’origine du fondateur d’une technique de raffinage du pouvoir capable de vaincre instantanément tout adversaire. Luo Zheng brûle les dossiers familiaux une nuit, enragé par le traitement injuste infligé par un délégué familial. Ce faisant, la magie cachée dans le livre l'e.... Show more »

EN

MTLNovel

All Time Rank

Ranking type:

DailyWeeklyMonthlyAll TimeReaders
Ongoing 5831 ch 4.6
+ Add to Library
#1. Martial Peak
15.4M views all time 1789 Readers 94 reviews Jul 10, 2019 at 11:53
Action Harem Martial Arts Mature Xuanhuan

The journey to the martial peak is a lonely, solitary and long one. In the face of adversity, you must survive and remain unyielding. Only then can you break through and continue on your journey to become the strongest. High Heaven Pavilion tests its disciples in the harshest ways to prepare them for this journey. One day the lowly sweeper Kai Yang managed to obtain a.... Show more »

Ongoing 10228 ch 4.7
+ Add to Library
#2. Bewitching Prince Spoils His Wife: Genius Doctor Unscrupulous Consort
15.4M views all time 2871 Readers 112 reviews Sep 18, 2019 at 23:17
Action Adventure Comedy Drama Fantasy Josei Martial Arts Mystery Romance Xuanhuan

She was the head of a powerful, medicine-orientated aristocratic family. Crossing through a millennium, she ended up in the body of the General Household’s “trash” young miss, whose engagement with the Crown Prince was just broken as she suffered under everybody’s taunts! In the drafting feast, she was re-engaged by the Emperor to marry the famous disabl.... Show more »

Completed 3461 ch 4.5
+ Add to Library
#3. Reincarnation Of The Businesswoman At School
11.3M views all time 3200 Readers 108 reviews Sep 28, 2019 at 01:00
Action Comedy Drama Fantasy Josei Romance Supernatural

She was originally a puppet of her family. Pursued by the police for being a business spy and hitman, she was betrayed and fell into the sea. When she opened her eyes again, she had turned into an ordinary high school student. Because of a disgraceful birth, she had been crowded out by her relatives. Because of inferiority complex and antisocial behavior, she was b.... Show more »

Completed 3130 ch 4.8
+ Add to Library
#4. Versatile Mage
9M views all time 1276 Readers 61 reviews Mar 24, 2019 at 20:20
Action Comedy Drama Fantasy Harem Martial Arts School Life Xuanhuan

Quanzhi Fashi, or "Versatile Mage", may be a Chinese web novel of the Fantasy genre. The author of the online novel goes by the name of 'Chaos'. The story follows a young man named Mo Fan, and his journey to become one in every of the strongest mages within the world. he's perpetually fighting in dangerous things, with foes sometimes surpassing him in strength. The.... Show more »

Completed 5273 ch 4.6
+ Add to Library
#5. Mesmerizing Ghost Doctor
8.8M views all time 2253 Readers 59 reviews Nov 20, 2019 at 13:26
Action Adventure Comedy Fantasy Gender Bender Josei Romance Xuanhuan

She, a modern hidden ghost leader of an organization which gathered insane prodigies proficient in the various differing skill-sets. Highly skilled in medicine and poison, executes covert assassinations, viewed as insane and demonic in the eyes of people of the world. Killed in an accident, and reborn into the body of a disfigured young girl. What? Face disfigured,.... Show more »

Completed 1459 ch 4.8
+ Add to Library
#6. From Sidekick to Bigshot
7.7M views all time 2039 Readers 74 reviews Aug 15, 2020 at 18:54
Romance

Cannon fodder female partner Jian Yiling has turned into a hidden boss, not only has no interest in the male lead, but also can blind everyone's eyes with a dazzling cross at any time. The Jian family brothers who originally hated Jian Yiling even took turns to stage the show of protecting the calf: Jian Yujie: "My little girl is timid, don't scare her anymore.".... Show more »

Completed 11835 ch 4.6
+ Add to Library
#7. The Demonic King Chases His Wife: The Rebellious Good-for-Nothing Miss
7.1M views all time 1801 Readers 53 reviews Aug 20, 2019 at 12:37
Action Adventure Fantasy Josei Martial Arts Mature Romance Shoujo Xianxia

She, a renowned assassin of the 21st century, actually crossed over to become Su Manor’s most useless good-for-nothing Fourth Miss. He, Jin Empire’s imperial highness, was an emotionless overbearing demonic tyrant with unrivaled talent. Everyone knew that she was idiotic and good-for-nothing and bullied her as they pleased. But only he, the overbearing tyran.... Show more »

Ongoing 1563 ch 4.4
+ Add to Library
#8. Miracle Pill Maker Bullies the Boss
6.6M views all time 2230 Readers 88 reviews Oct 18, 2020 at 21:50
Drama Romance

The wealthy Lu family made a joke that the daughter who had been raising for more than ten years turned out to be a fake! The real daughter returns, everyone is waiting to see the jokes of the fake daughter! I want to see how this fake daughter, accustomed to being a rich lady, goes to a poor home, how to survive! Huo Yao, who has just passed through, said th.... Show more »

Ongoing 1603 ch 4.2
+ Add to Library
#9. Fantasy: God-level Store Manager
6.5M views all time 2717 Readers 168 reviews Sep 04, 2020 at 03:52
Action Adventure Fantasy Urban Life

In Tianlan Continent, there is a magic store called Origin Mall. The Coke here can make people full of blood in an instant; the spicy bars here can make people fight leapfrog; the games here can make people improve their cultivation; the novels here can make people understand the techniques... There are countless goods here, including leisure, entertainment, din.... Show more »

Ongoing 6875 ch 3.7
+ Add to Library
#10. Extreme Pupil Teacher: Miss Peerless
6.1M views all time 1331 Readers 39 reviews Mar 05, 2020 at 15:43
Fantasy Xuanhuan

The 24th-century supreme pupil teacher once crossed and became the genius lady who was abolished in the inferior small country town Guohoufu! Xiu was abolished, his eyes were blind, and his family status was taken away? Luo Qingtong slightly sneered with a pair of blood pupils: Come here! Sister teaches you to be human! A pair of blood pupils, proud in the wo.... Show more »